Open letter to Jim Iyke from Blogger,Ogbuefi Dumex

Date: 20-01-2013 10:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: ogbuefi dumex
- at 20-01-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Ogbuefi dumex is a top blogger in Nigeria and is ceo of kool yarns .com
Good day Mr James Ikechukwu or rather Jim Iyke, i do like your movies and i enjoy the bad boy roles you take..really they fascinate me. 
The reason i am writing this letter is to express my disappointment about your recent tweet assault on a fellow blogger and my mentor for that matter,Linda Ikeji.

This is not the first time you are attacking her, initially you insulted and accused her of publishing a post about you eating corn in Amsterdam which she did not do, it was actually another blogger, Laila Ikeji and you apologized, everyone forgave you.
Now it has come to my hearing that you called her an anorexic she chimp and a hermaphrodite witch because she published a picture of you on her blog and even praised you for having a toned body,i must say...Jim you can be very stupid and immature at times.

See let me tell you, you are a celeb no one is disputing that but Linda can make or mar you, i am very sure of that, why can’t you just be a man and move on,There are many naija celebs linda writes about and they don’t make noise or rant.

i advise her not to even write  about you anymore because you don’t deserve the favour.

You are a classic modern day manifestation of someone who lacks manners and common sense, i had respect for you before but now, you just an ordinary commoner .
Ogbuefi Dumex.

Source:
http://chilp.it/6b2319

Posted: at 20-01-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 20-01-2013 11:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 20-01-2013 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Zubby24 at 20-01-2013 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
I think the word used by Jim is too expansive and my guy you are really a defender, you showed how proud you are towards your mentor that's a good one from, just find a space to make peace with Jim, i think what's is trying to do was to show off but he did it in a wrong way which results open letter from yo..Jah bless Y'all.
Posted: at 20-01-2013 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 21-01-2013 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Jim ur arrogany will cause a lot if u dn't tread wit caution.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifemylove at 8-04-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-04-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 8-04-2013 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 8-04-2013 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero