“Jim you can be very stupid and immature at times” – Owner of

Date: 21-01-2013 1:21 am (11 years ago) | Author: Gistvillage
- at 21-01-2013 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
Here is a letter written to Jim Ikye concerning his recent outburst on twitter. Jim Ikye called a the well know Linda Ikeji a “HERMAPHRODITE WITCH” no for posting his picture online, we really see no harm in that but due to his arrogance he insulted the lady.

Here is Mr Oguefi Dumex’s letter to Jim Ikye …

Good day Mr James Ikechukwu or rather Jim Iyke, i do like your movies and i enjoy the bad boy roles you take..really they fascinate me.

The reason i am writing this letter is to express my disappointment about your recent tweet assault on a fellow blogger and my mentor for that matter,Linda Ikeji.

This is not the first time you are attacking her, initially you insulted and accused her of publishing a post about you eating corn in Amsterdam which she did not do, it was actually another blogger, Laila Ikeji and you apologized, everyone forgave you.

Now it has come to my hearing that you called her an anorexic she chimp and a hermaphrodite witch because she published a picture of you on her blog and even praised you for having a toned body,i must say…Jim you can be very stupid and immature at times.
See let me tell you, you are a celeb no one is disputing that but Linda can make or mar you, i am very sure of that, why can’t you just be a man and move on,There are many naija celebs linda writes about and they don’t make noise or rant.

i advise her not to even write  about you anymore because you don’t deserve the favour.

You are a classic modern day manifestation of someone who lacks manners and common sense, i had respect for you before but now, you just an ordinary commoner .

Ogbuefi Dumex.

SOURCE

Posted: at 21-01-2013 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tvfever at 21-01-2013 01:29 AM (11 years ago)
just read the funny letter at SOURCE
Posted: at 21-01-2013 01:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 21-01-2013 06:23 AM (11 years ago)
Na una sabi
Posted: at 21-01-2013 06:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 21-01-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm Jim u go jt take stupidity and arrogancy spoil ur career. Nobody will want to transack wit u even wit a long rope.I pray u realise early.
Posted: at 21-01-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake