Is It Wrong 4 A Girl Having CONDOM In Her Bag ??? (Page 26)

Date: 28-04-2009 12:11 pm (16 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 ... 23 24 25 [26]
- myragonza at 19-05-2009 10:23 AM (15 years ago)
Yes ma'am!!

Posted: at 19-05-2009 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osaomo at 19-05-2009 10:29 AM (15 years ago)
ummm...re we done?...I think we re...ok then...hehehe...am off to bed...lemme go gather ma strength for our next prey...

Posted: at 19-05-2009 10:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-05-2009 10:30 AM (15 years ago)
yeah...am so tired and hungry....let me eat what i worked for.... Grin

goodnight osa!!

Posted: at 19-05-2009 10:30 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tomdequola at 19-05-2009 10:31 AM (15 years ago)
kolomentality

Posted: at 19-05-2009 10:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shanique at 19-05-2009 12:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osaomo on 19-05-2009 08:07 AM
Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 04:52 AM
Quote from: osaomo on 19-05-2009 04:51 AM
Quote from: shanique on 19-05-2009 04:44 AM
u stole mine abi? ive been looking for mine since

Grin Grin Grin.....were u lookin for it?..hmmm Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

yes..i wanted to F etoo but u took it...arrgggggg dis gurl  Angry Angry Angry

So u mean etoo came wivout his own....girllll doesn't he know he is suppose to have back up plan?....nyways next time buy plenty nd share it among all ur purses, nd everythin u own that has pocket.... Grin Grin Grin Grin

i told him not to come with one cuz i gat the ladies own for him to do demonstration but u ruined ma nite Sad

Posted: at 19-05-2009 12:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 19-05-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago)
Una still dey carry the something?

Posted: at 19-05-2009 12:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 08060509569 at 25-10-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 28-04-2009 01:26 PM
Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2009 12:11 PM
Naijapals....pls i want u all to help me out on this,
me and my friends r having some kinds of aggurment
about girl that have CONDOM on the bag.thats why i
want know what u people think about that...is it wrong 4
a girl keeping such stuff in her bag or is it wish to do so
for her safety......lets hear ur vews.....1 love pals

bros,nuttin wrong about tht,it for safety
me i dey carry box of female condom on my beg,in cash,,,,,,,,if i see a hot guy on my way.....so i can see something to use for protection.
CHAI SEE wh*re
Posted: at 25-10-2011 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 23 24 25 [26]