senemonkey Reply
See as my governor dey stand like beta person. Mtcheeeeee Reply
ok dem don carry naija money go dey again Reply
Birds of the same feather congregate in the highest proximity, they say. May his life be spared. Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 23-01-2013 01:27 AM LOOK AT THEIR EYES;;;CLASS OF PEOPLE RUINING NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS;;WHERE ALL THE BODYGUARDS AND ESCORT THAT YOU PEOPLE USED IN INTIMIDATING NIGERIANS;;;;WITH ALLL THE MONEY YOU STOLE AND STILL STEALING IN NIGERIA;SO YOU CAN WALK IN ENGLAND;WIHTOUT THOSE USELESS ZOMBIES WATCHING OVER YOU;;; GOD GO CATCH ALL OF YOU;; THANK GOD NON OF YOU HAS THE KEY TO AVOID GETTING SICK; AND OF COURSE DEATH;;;WHICH IS INEVITABLE FOR ALL BEINGS())))NOT WISHING THE SICK MAN DEATH THOUGH)))) Guy, you dey vex o if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
i tot Chime was said to be on sabbatical? nonsense aides who as old as they are tell lies as if truth can be concealed forever Reply
so this is news eh Reply
4 CRIMINALS WITH NIGERIAN OFFICIAL LICENCE Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
These are the Real Thieves!!!!Only Looting in their Heads!! Reply
True talk! Reply
Oh because it's London you mighty governors can not send delegates to the sick? bunch of use---- id--ts Reply
Quote from: TheDiva on 24-01-2013 06:43 PM Oh because it's London you mighty governors can not send delegates to the sick? bunch of use---- id--ts how dem wan take hide their dollars and pounds and load up their bank accounts if dem send delegates ![]()
London is no difference to Lagos,the white English are moving back to the country,leaving the city to Invandrings,those in top hot seats of Nigeria Governments will not can not see how Europeans are not untill they visit these sides of Europe like Germany,Austria,Sweden,Holland,Denmark,France,Finland and Norway,to learn and copy type of developements,I know is not a day work,but Nigerian top officials hopes too much on English people,the colonial masters,gone are the days,when there were great,today,a country like Norway economically far ahead of so called great Britain.it make sense for Nigerian leaders to divert there attentions to other parts of Europe not only Britain.making there visa requirments doesnt necessarily make them good,there are more than enough Nigeria could learn from others.Dr Phil is democratically alllowed free speech Reply
look at them governo my ass they look like iilegal imigrant in the picture,,they look so fake,, they doint have better hospital in there country,, ba d goverment PDP in nigeria and the fools who love them,, Reply
http://davidbenz.webnode.com/our-team/ Join this team Reply
C dis pple000, al of dem kari belle Reply