I c Reply
abeg make them make sure say them guide this guy trough out his stay for nigeria with at list 10 mopols and 10 police before him go back oo.i no wan here say na so them kidnap him or him kidnap them ooo. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Demiroee on 23-01-2013 07:49 PM Wow! That's great. Maybe I'll start watching Nigerian movies... Where u come from? If u be Naija Then U be DISGRACE for this ur comment here oooo
Quote from: Cindy8 on 23-01-2013 06:22 PM i don't know him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-01-2013 06:35 PM E yaaaaaaa My sister You Mean am? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I WILL COMMENT WHEN THEY START THE MOVIE SHOT NOT NOW THAT AM NOT SURE Reply
paulokin, you are missing a lot. I think Noolywood is improving and it's entering the world stage. Reply
Quote from: Aniagain on 23-01-2013 03:52 PM How does this reduce de ever increasing price of gold circle in the market? Ngozi okonjo Iweala masterminded de removal of fuel subsidy, na who com cos de removal of tis gold circle subsidy? Abi na 2baba? i no fit laugh ooooooo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
I luv Denzel's movies.He is my best star. Reply
i know they will carry sex full the movie, Replyyee yee people,densel hope you will not corrupt them more cos i was there when you celebrated your 50 years birthday some years back,
the 'marriage' btw holly/nollywood is good Reply
Wonderful! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Cindy8 on 23-01-2013 06:22 PM i don't know him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-01-2013 06:35 PM E yaaaaaaa My sister You Mean am? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This whole thing is a lie. Denzel is not featuring in any nigerian movie. And there is no marriage between hollywood and the so called nollywood. Reply
kk Reply
hmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ