LYON001 at 2-02-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago) (m) No one should blame naija gov for bad acts.the situation in naija is messed up yes but does that give u visa in uptaining other peoples money?or killing?prostitute?fraud?? A THIEF IS A THIEF mostly they end up with AShawo n born Harmrubbers worsen the nation.de know de una even 4here. Stop!!! Or one day u will die by gun. AMEN Posted: at 2-02-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
dlimelite at 2-02-2013 04:14 PM (11 years ago) (f) Dem plenty, there is one with the name Igiebor Michael Orobosa on facebook, he dupes people of money and runs away
I see Posted: at 2-02-2013 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 2-02-2013 04:15 PM (11 years ago) (f) What? Posted: at 2-02-2013 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 2-02-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago) (f) u dey jealous cos u no see who go kiss u. Oya come make I dash u one small kiss lol Posted: at 2-02-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 2-02-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago) (f) i just finish reading the arrest from EFCC in Benin over the boys and then i ask myself...what is the duties of the so called EFCC?the peoples that destroy the country is there in ABUJA,but they you are looking for a common street boys....what can we be proud off in this wicked nation called Nigeria?No light,no road,.which is the important thing that we need,,we have now EFCC that kidnap and ask for money....robbers everywhere....i called them EFCC..because no one have ever arrested the kidnappers nor the robbers...so there are all EFCC works....all those who take contract and eat the money,.,,what did you EFCC do over that?just to arrest some of then and take your own shares...see other African countries have light and road...take a look at the wicked country called Nigeria..our leaders are WITCH..killers,blood suckers....you peoples are not ashamed....very soon,,you peoples will loose your job and then peoples will know that you are behind the kidnapping that goes on in the country,,,,Nigeria is no more a safe place to stay..keep on arresting our boys that does nothing to you when those in ABUJA,you take money from them and let them be..look at the boko haram in Nigeria..you knows that in politics that are the leaders..what did you do???collect money from them..one day your family member will be a victim.....God bless you all for doing evil in the country
I see Posted: at 2-02-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 2-02-2013 04:20 PM (11 years ago) (f) i just finish reading the arrest from EFCC in Benin over the boys and then i ask myself...what is the duties of the so called EFCC?the peoples that destroy the country is there in ABUJA,but they you are looking for a common street boys....what can we be proud off in this wicked nation called Nigeria?No light,no road,.which is the important thing that we need,,we have now EFCC that kidnap and ask for money....robbers everywhere....i called them EFCC..because no one have ever arrested the kidnappers nor the robbers...so there are all EFCC works....all those who take contract and eat the money,.,,what did you EFCC do over that?just to arrest some of then and take your own shares...see other African countries have light and road...take a look at the wicked country called Nigeria..our leaders are WITCH..killers,blood suckers....you peoples are not ashamed....very soon,,you peoples will loose your job and then peoples will know that you are behind the kidnapping that goes on in the country,,,,Nigeria is no more a safe place to stay..keep on arresting our boys that does nothing to you when those in ABUJA,you take money from them and let them be..look at the boko haram in Nigeria..you knows that in politics that are the leaders..what did you do???collect money from them..one day your family member will be a victim.....God bless you all for doing evil in the country
I see Posted: at 2-02-2013 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
dlimelite at 2-02-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) (f) And u Na Okrika
Posted: at 2-02-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmm
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 2-02-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
OK
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 2-02-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chicco77 at 2-02-2013 05:17 PM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
NZOGWU at 2-02-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) (m) And u Na Okrika
U too dey stubborn
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 2-02-2013 05:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
NZOGWU at 2-02-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago) (m)
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 2-02-2013 05:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
NZOGWU at 2-02-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) (m) u dey jealous cos u no see who go kiss u. Oya come make I dash u one small kiss
SELF-CONFIDENCE IS THE FIRST REQUISITE TO GREAT UNDERTAKINGS. Posted: at 2-02-2013 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 2-02-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u dey jealous cos u no see who go kiss u. Oya come make I dash u one small kiss Rihannaaa sweet sweet baby i dey feel ur kisses hia oo Posted: at 2-02-2013 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmm
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 2-02-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 2-02-2013 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
the hot amala with pepper soup gbegir and ewedu wey i dey chop hia pass my nose comot as i read dis Naija una too much oo Posted: at 2-02-2013 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |