SO INDIANS ARE THIS WICKED??? AND WE HAVE GOVERNMENT!!!

Date: 03-02-2013 8:39 am (11 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
- at 3-02-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Chika February 3, 2013 at 2:58 am
Nigeria is a fail country and did not care for their citizen outside Nigeria……. All Nigeria Embassies and their Ambassadors in Asian Countries and some part of European Countries are not doing their Jobs….,,,,,, THIS IS A BREAKING NEWS AND AM WRITING THIS TO MY FELLOW NIGERIANS BACK IN NIGERIA WITH TEARS TO LET THE NIGERIA GOVERNMENT KNOW THAT ALL NIGERIANS IN INDIA ARE PLANNING TO DESTROY NIGERIA EMBASSY IN NEW DELHI INDIA…….. I also want to use this opportunity to inform my fellow Nigerians that Indian Police and their fellow Citizens are Killing Nigerians and dumping them in Train Station almost every month……. Two Days back, A Nigeria was killed by India police and dumped in Train Station in Mumbai City India and Nigeria Embassy in New Delhi India is doing nothing about that….. Police always visit Nigerians in their house harassing them and making away with the valued properties and cash with a note that they will kill them if they talk and Nigeria Government will not do anything or come for their Help……………In 2008 during the Terrorist Attack in Three 7 Star Hotels and Railway Station in Mumbai city India…..It was flash on TV as a Breaking News that Nigerian Drug Dealer are shooting guns in Mumbai and after they noticed that it was a terrorist attack by Pakistan Terrorist and Nigeria Government and our Embassy did not do anything about it……. Two weeks ago a group of Police went to all Nigerians houses living in Kalina, Mumbai City India and carry more then 28 people to Police Station and after release them with the help of other Nigerians as we stationed ourselves in police station and the police people make it clearly that they did not found anything in those Nigeria guys houses….. But it was a surprise to read on News Paper the following day that 38 Nigerians was arrested with drug and charge to court and we reported the matter to our Embassy, but they did not do anything about the allegation and bad name leveled against Nigeria and her Citizens in India…………………. Two days ago, A Group of police man told 5 Nigerians that they did not want to see Nigerians or Black people in India again and their citizen and police will continue to kill Nigerians here in India until we leave their country and Nigeria Government will not do anything to them……. … India People have refused to give Nigerians a house to live because their police warn them not to give house to Nigerians and they always send our people packing out of their house within 24 hours without thinking of where the person would take his property to or spend a night because they don’t give our people time or days to get another place to live or take their property to…………………………… Meanwhile, Thousand of Indians are living in Nigeria Comfortably and Nigeria people and some Landlord are serving and respecting them and renting a good house out to them…… but here they refuse to give Nigerians a house, shop or even allow them to have freedom to walk around here in India and do their businesses……India Police have close all Nigeria Restaurant and Shops In Mumbai City and asking them to leave India and go back to Nigeria………… India Citizens always beat Nigerians on the road calling them all kind of names and whenever Nigeria report the matter to police, The police will tell the Nigeria person that those guys are Indians and they have right to beat Nigerians and they can’t do anything to their citizen because of a Nigeria man……………….. Therefore, i use this opportunity to call on my fellow Nigeria back Home to know what Indians are doing to their fellow Nigerians in India and also advise you guys to know how to handle Indians in Nigeria and pay them back because without teaching the India citizen in Nigeria a lesson…. The police and their citizens here in India will continue killing Nigerians here in India without fear knowing that Nigeria Government will not do anything to them……… 90% of Nigerians here has a valid visa, but police did not care neither their fellow citizens and they refuse to rent us a house and always asking us to go back to Nigeria or face death………………… INDIANS ARE WICKED AND HEARTLESS AND THEY HATE NIGERIANS AND THEY KILLED NIGERIANS EVERY MONTH OR WEEKS HERE AND OUR EMBASSY AND GOVERNMENT IS NOT DOING ANYTHING REGARDS TO THAT AND THAT IS THE REASON AM CALLING ON MY FELLOW NIGERIA TO KNOW HOW TO HANDLE INDIANS IN NIGERIA AND PAY THEM BACK WHAT THEY DESERVE AS WICKED AND HATED PEOPLE.

Posted: at 3-02-2013 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-02-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2013 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eyanyi at 3-02-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
We dont have Govt now my  brother.
Posted: at 3-02-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lateef67 at 3-02-2013 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
All d ppl in all our embasy r political appointees ,so dey dont hav any feeln we dont hav govmn dey a r there4 their own selfish interest
Posted: at 3-02-2013 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lateef67 at 3-02-2013 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
All d ppl in all our embasy r political appointees ,so dey dont hav any feeln we dont hav govmnt dey r there4 their own selfish interest
Posted: at 3-02-2013 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ukwaakor at 3-02-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
i pray that God should let his light of grace 2 shine on us all that we will live and love each other.   Cry
Posted: at 3-02-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- holaolu1 at 3-02-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Ooops
Posted: at 3-02-2013 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-02-2013 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2013 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- micc at 3-02-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-02-2013 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-02-2013 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-02-2013 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- MURPHYLAW at 5-02-2013 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
MY PEOPLE NA TRUE YAN D GUY DEY YAN OOOO.I CANT TALK MUCH BCOS AM STILL IN INDIA.BUT WHEN I GET HOME(9JA) SHHHHHH
Posted: at 5-02-2013 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-02-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-02-2013 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rihannaaa at 6-02-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa oooo

Posted: at 6-02-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-02-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-02-2013 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- wamm33 at 26-06-2016 12:42 PM (7 years ago)
lolzzzzzzzzz, so u wake up now to believe that indians are wicked people ? no they are good people , untill they kill half of u finish u will realise , ... u nigerian are phyuked up stupid, infact av neva seen a black stupid fello like these monkeys in my life , just a fake smile from a white or yellow skin will buy a black person, they so fooolish that they will trade in their mum to satisfy a paki man . if not for stupidness , what the hell is in india than poverty and sadness in india , poverty allover the place . good for you nigerians , am happy , as u dis your own thing and praise another man own , carry on . the killings just began. let indians keep living like kings in your own land , and keep killing u like rats everyday ,  REMEMBER , MORE BLEACHING CREAM MIXED WITH CONCENTRATED ACID IS ON SALE IN PECKAM MARKED FOR NIGERIAN BEAUTIES IN INDIAN SHOPS , REMEMBER A SMILE FROM THEM WILL EMPTY YOUR WALLET, ..... FOOLS , FOOLS FOOLS
Posted: at 26-06-2016 12:42 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming