LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
So na watin make dem win ReplyChimykev
Is gurls re serious?haha ajanni can't wait ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Hahahahahahaha i fear these girls ooo. Our boys should check these girls well on their HIV status to avoid ending their future. I rest my case. Reply
Possibly. Naija men no dey joke wit dat thg. Reply
immediately the referee blows the starting whistle,evry reasonable married women should lock their husband in the room and hold the key if possible chain him to the window protector till the end of the match.if nigeria wins she should not open the door for her husbanb until is 1 week and two days. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Abeg na where be their headquarters? dem register with the government? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: aso4life1 on 4-02-2013 03:34 PM Abeg na where be their headquarters? dem register with the government? you wan go register with them as wholesaler?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK ,,,,HER TALK NO DEY BAD MANY COUNTRY DEY DO AM Reply
Immorality is now getting official. ReplyNational Assembly should pass a law banning all these satanic agents called prostitutes. Let every woman look for a decent means of making money rather than degrading the sacredness of the body God gave them to treat and keep with respect. Now sex is free.... Nothing man no go see!!!
Quote from: tanglefree on 4-02-2013 11:39 AM This poster never talk wetin dey hungry am. may be he is a regular customer there too
Quote from: Solidstonez on 4-02-2013 12:49 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Free sex for one week with AIDS infested babes. Passport to early grave. Nonsense Reply
Poster u go first bring ur sis na so that Ogude go taste Reply
venue pls.. Reply
hmmmm. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!