Quote from: smithshesky on 5-02-2013 02:36 AM let him confess and forsake his sinful ways Recieve Christ and start blowing people again? and accept JESUS CHRIST as LORD and personal Savior, i bet you he will rise from the sick bed and start his boxing career as a new creature ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moyor_243 on 5-02-2013 02:36 PM FELLOW NIGERIAN I WANT TO SHARE A BUSSINESS OPPORTUNITY WITH YOU BY RECOMEND THE NICE PRODUCT FOR YOU AND BECOME FINANCIALLY FREEDOM INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE(IR) WHAT IS BIO DISC The Bio Disc is made of 13 TECHNICALLY ENGINEERED natural minerals A NANO FUSION process using several high heat fusion methods, structurally bonds the minerals together, at a molecular level. The combination of the minerals and the fusion techniques produces a catalytic conversion of energy known as “Scalar Energy”. This 21st century technology develops a long lasting natural scalar resonance which has the ability to be transferred to any liquid, renewing the natural molecular chains. Improves tastes of all liquids Increases drinking water energy level Increases body energy level Maximizes nutritional benefits Improve taste Extend shelf life of all vegetables, fruits and meats Improve wellness Enhances immune system Rejuvenates cells, Increases blood oxygen levels Calms and balances Assists in pain relief Enhances potency of food supplements - increasing the hydration levels of the drinking water taken with the supplements The healing power of Biodisc has proven to amazingly balance the 'yin' and 'yang' and cure various syndromes such as autism, diabetes, high blood pressure, high level of cholesterol, high level of uric acid, migraines, pains, swelling and inflammation, rheumatism, stiff neck, leg cramp, stomachache, headache, asthma, kidney problem, allergy, jet lag, fatigue, muscular pains, stresses, and more….go to www.qnet.net.my my IR NUMBER ..MY114282 [email protected] mobile....+601 6969 7540 for more details Na malaysia u dey operate from? hope sey the scam dey pay you for there oooo. Your village people think sey u don hammer. I sorry for you. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: black_samurai on 5-02-2013 10:30 PM Are you stupid or just drunk? hahahahahahahahaha i just tire. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 5-02-2013 11:49 PM May the almighty God be wit him Long time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
na wa 4 una oo Reply
Quote from: Abusiddiq on 6-02-2013 10:43 AM Allah yabaka lafia man. amiin summa amiiin Taar! Get out from here now idiot. Dem swear for you with allah yabaka lafia? Abeg make u and ur allah go smoke weed die for bush. Na only Jesus dey heal. Allah na plastic donkey. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PidginMOUTH on 10-02-2013 06:25 PM na wa 4 una oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()