FELLOW NIGERIAN I WANT TO SHARE A BUSSINESS OPPORTUNITY WITH YOU BY RECOMEND THE NICE PRODUCT FOR YOU AND BECOME FINANCIALLY FREEDOM INDEPENDENT REPRESENTATIVE(IR) ReplyWHAT IS BIO DISC The Bio Disc is made of 13 TECHNICALLY ENGINEERED natural minerals A NANO FUSION process using several high heat fusion methods, structurally bonds the minerals together, at a molecular level. The combination of the minerals and the fusion techniques produces a catalytic conversion of energy known as “Scalar Energy”. This 21st century technology develops a long lasting natural scalar resonance which has the ability to be transferred to any liquid, renewing the natural molecular chains. Improves tastes of all liquids Increases drinking water energy level Increases body energy level Maximizes nutritional benefits Improve taste Extend shelf life of all vegetables, fruits and meats Improve wellness Enhances immune system Rejuvenates cells, Increases blood oxygen levels Calms and balances Assists in pain relief Enhances potency of food supplements - increasing the hydration levels of the drinking water taken with the supplements The healing power of Biodisc has proven to amazingly balance the 'yin' and 'yang' and cure various syndromes such as autism, diabetes, high blood pressure, high level of cholesterol, high level of uric acid, migraines, pains, swelling and inflammation, rheumatism, stiff neck, leg cramp, stomachache, headache, asthma, kidney problem, allergy, jet lag, fatigue, muscular pains, stresses, and more….go to www.qnet.net.my my IR NUMBER ..MY114282 [email protected] mobile....+601 6969 7540 for more details
ole ni awon ijoba orile ede najiria Reply
hissed ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
hmmm Reply
U can imagine bt God says yes u when u say no. Congrats once again 2 d super eagles... Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 5-02-2013 04:06 PM U can imagine bt if God says yes nobody can say no. Congrats once again 2 d super eagles...
Never say never, one pastor in london use say is not over untill is over Reply
Wth their 3 match uninpresive,how them go believe them Reply
Man propose and God discloses. Reply
Nawa ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
na so oooooooo Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 5-02-2013 01:55 PM your ivorian ppl? like that onye ara emmanuel ? You be monki head..
Ok Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 5-02-2013 10:30 PM You be monki head.. ape
make una no make me vex Reply