HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
ever one is allow to marri who ever she or hewanto marri. there is a big different between the white and d black. Reply
they are all human and men. you guys think is easy to get married with white?. nigeria people talk too much. you want to marri is problem, you are single is problem. what is the problem of the you people. the most good thing is that they are happy with each other. so let the people be. Reply
diplomatic wife but not marital wife? Reply
EASY GERMAN VISA FOR NIGERIANS Reply
Is a prospect for the girl. her families, and for the nation, let's make Nigeria a muilt cultural nation that is like one of the greatest nation in the western hemisphere. Reply
Her choice Reply
Quote from: soul2020 on 5-02-2013 12:04 PM Can somebody tell me what is happening, why is our big girls selling themselves to the whites, first it was Uche Jombo, now this fine girl again, does it mean there are no more able guys in Nigeria. No, the girl is trying to help her generation na....all her villagers go get German visa as if say na pure water. if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
good for her .....Naija 4 life Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
Good for them Reply
cool Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: soul2020 on 5-02-2013 12:04 PM Can somebody tell me what is happening, why is our big girls selling themselves to the whites, first it was Uche Jombo, now this fine girl again, does it mean there are no more able guys in Nigeria. It is because everybody is wants to live a better and fulfilled live. Who will like to stay in Nigeria? I'm sure that you will also jump at the opportunity if it comes your way.
na her choice Reply
Good for them Reply
:= Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: soul2020 on 5-02-2013 12:04 PM Can somebody tell me what is happening, why is our big girls selling themselves to the whites, first it was Uche Jombo, now this fine girl again, does it mean there are no more able guys in Nigeria. Hmmm, able you say???, There are able guys but not ready to take responsible....
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()