Photos from Olusegun Obasanjo Foundation launch in London (Page 5)

Date: 10-02-2013 1:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on 12-02-2013 10:54 AM
ajjanni,,what is your proffession..i mean which field did you study..art,science,comercial or teachnical.I want to know???

why?
whats your own concern about that?

i want to know too
Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 12-02-2013 01:42 PM

One better has to distance himself from you Hausa and Yoruba infected plagues.. Angry Angry Angry 

you.re a big fool
Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
you see , this kind of things can only take place in UK, if it were to be in USA , the authority there will clamp them all into prison, the FBI said it long that there is no any corroption investigations than will not bears obasanjo, s hand in it
Posted: at 12-02-2013 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- sexyBishop at 12-02-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago)
is dis launching 4 wat benefit tifes
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 12-02-2013 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-02-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 11-02-2013 03:46 PM
NOW IT IS CLEAR TO NIGERIANS WHY JONATHAN REALLY WENT TO LONDON IN PLACE OF THE LIES EARLIER TOLD ABOUT HIS HEALTH. THESE PEOPLE ARE SO HEARTLESS, WICKED, SELFISH AND INHUMANE. ALL THESE ARE IN PRETENSE AND DECEPTION. THEY ONLY GO TO OVERSEAS TO DUMP NIGERIAN MONEY FOR THEIR SELFISH USE. INSTEAD OF USING THIS MONEY TO DEVELOP NIGERIAN CITIES AND VILLAGES WHERE INNOCENT NIGERIANS SUFFER IN SUCH A RICH COUNTRY. NOW, THIS FOUNDATION WILL CREATE JOBS FOR WHITE PEOPLE IN LONDON, JOBS WHICH RACISTS WHITES WILL NEVER DARE TO OFFER TO A BLACK MAN IN THEIR COUNTRY. IMAGINE HOW IGNORANT, BLIND AND BRAINLESS OUR SO CALLED LEADERS ARE? IN PLACE OF USING THIS HUGE FOUNDS TO CREATE JOBS IN NIGERIA, NOW IT WILL GO INTO THE HANDS OF WHITE PEOPLE, AND LATER THEY CALL YOU FOOLS AT YOUR BACK.

THE LATE MALCOLM X SAID, "EVEN WITH YOUR EDUCATION AND WEALTH, YOU ARE STILL A NIGGAR TO THE WHITE MAN"

THIS IS TRUE, THEY DON'T LIKE US, THEY DON’T CARE ABOUT US. THEY ONLY PRETEND THEY DO, BUT THEY REALLY DON'T. WHEN WILL AFRICAN LEADERS BE REASONABLE ENOUGH? THE MONEY THEY LAVISH OVERSEAS WOULD HAVE CREATED JOBS FOR UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES AND TECHNICALLY SKILLED PEOPLE, BUILD GOVERNMENT HOSPITALS IN RURAL AREAS IN NIGERIA AND DAY CARE SERVICES EVEN HELP MOTHERLESS BABIES, INSTEAD IT GOES OVERSEAS AND WHEN THEY DIE AUTOMATICALLY THE MONEY WILL BE CLAIMED BY THE COUNTRY THEY DEPOSITED THE NIGERIAN MONEY. IT’S A SHAME.

TRUE TALK
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-02-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 12-02-2013 09:55 AM
that useless obstinate man,,, still dey do launching,,,??? made in nigeria,,,, rob people , steal their money still dey galivant around the globe with their money without fear or conscience,,, he get as he be,
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Vincas at 12-02-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago)
why in london? These fools should learn to value their homes and to help build it up to western like hence they like what they saw in western countries.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 12-02-2013 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dumechyke on 11-02-2013 04:54 PM
WHAT IS THIS FOUNDATION FOR, WHILE MILLIONS OF NAIJA PEOPLE ARE DIEING IN HUNGER EACH DAY. RUBBISH
Embezzlement Foundation
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 12-02-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 12-02-2013 09:55 AM
that useless obstinate man,,, still dey do launching,,,??? made in nigeria,,,, rob people , steal their money still dey galivant around the globe with their money without fear or conscience,,, he get as he be,
When these shameless thieves start dancing & celebrating now Nigerians will say "let them enjoy" Nonsense
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-02-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 11-02-2013 04:32 PM
If the foundation is set up to help the poor people in Nigeria, why was it not launched in Nigeria?
Because it's not meant for Nigeria/Nigerians or the poor people. The rich get richer while the poor gets poorer
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-02-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dumechyke on 11-02-2013 04:54 PM
WHAT IS THIS FOUNDATION FOR, WHILE MILLIONS OF NAIJA PEOPLE ARE DIEING IN HUNGER EACH DAY. RUBBISH
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-02-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 11-02-2013 06:06 PM
APART FROM THE ALMIGHTY GOD, NO ONE STAYS AT THE TOP FOREVER. THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY WILL JUDGE YOU ALL ON THESE STOLEN WEALTH.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 12-02-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Naija we hail thee. OBJ and GEJ are the same padipadi from time immemorial....... Huh? Huh? Huh?  The two names end in J meaning JIBITI  -(419 rogues)...

Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-02-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
Funny & True Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-02-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-02-2013 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ethesco_star at 12-02-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Good one!
Posted: at 12-02-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JaBOOShytype at 12-02-2013 05:47 PM (11 years ago)
Cheap is when:

You send that BULK SMS to friends inviting them for party!
You send that BULK SMS to canvas for vote in contest!
You send that BULK SMS for music promo (Artist promotion)! You send that BULK SMS to prospective clients to a conference!
... You send that BULK SMS inviting people for Church/Mosque program!
You send that BULK SMS for political campaign!
You send that BULK SMS for season greetings!
You send that BULK SMS Clubs, Bar, Hotels, Ball Centres events!
You send that BULK SMS to target audience!
You send that BULK SMS for all occassions!

Now that's cheap!

At FLEX DUCCY you get it for cheap!
Your prefered BULK SMS provider...Cheap!

Pls contact:
08026443689 (WhatsApp)
BB PIN 313A78AA.
Posted: at 12-02-2013 05:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-02-2013 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Swissnaija on 12-02-2013 05:10 PM
Jonathan just dey follow OBJ around to make sure say e win for 2015.Amu robbers.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-02-2013 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7