Over the last 1400 years, 270 million non-believers were murdered by Muslim jihadists. Islam destroyed the Christian Middle East and Christian North Africa. It is estimated that upwards of 60 million Christians were slaughtered during this conquest. Also, half the Hindu civilization was annihilated and 80 million Hindus murdered. Islamic jihad also destroyed over 10 million Buddhists. In other words, Islam is a killing machine!!!!!
INFILTRATE, OVERWHELM, SUBJUGATE AND THEN DEVOUR Today It's the Gun and the Qur'an (Koran)... Tomorrow It Will Be Nukes and the Qur'an
ISLAMIC CIVILIZATION? What an oxymoron! Since when IS barbarism called civilization? Islam is an anti-civilization cult par excellence. It destroyed every civilization it touchedand brought misery, poverty, ignorance and war in every country that it invaded!
FACT: 90%-95% OF ALL THE CONFLICTS ON THIS PLANET TODAY INVOLVE MUSLIMS FIGHTING NON-MUSLIMS OR EACH OTHER! There are many trouble spots around the world, but as a general rule, it's easy to make an educated guess at one of the participants: Muslims vs. Jews in "Palestine," Muslims vs. Hindus in Kashmir, Muslims vs. Christians in Africa, Muslims vs. Buddhists in Thailand, Muslims vs. Russians in the Caucasus, etc... ISLAM: "Religion of Peace?"
FACT: 1.4 BILLION Muslims in the World 280 Million Americans 5½ Million Israelis Surrounded by 350 Million Arab Muslims!!! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Until a nation has embraced Islam, it is legally considered a battlefield (Dar-ul-Harb). Once it has converted to Islam (or all its citizens have been slaughtered or driven out), it then becomes a Land of Peace (Dar-us-Salaam). For those who think that the threat of Islam is only a phenomenon of the Middle East, think again! Although the Jewish State of Israel has been fighting a brave and fierce battle against Islam for over 50 years, there are many otherBuddhist Statue at Bamiyan Destroyed "hot spots" in the world.
For example, the supreme Taliban's hard line leader in Afghanistan, Mullah Mohammed Omar, issued an edict that Buddhist statues insulted Islam. Apparently no one clued in Mullah Mohammed Omar that Islam is an insult to humanity! In any event, within days of his edict, all Buddhist statues, including a giant 5th century Buddha at Bamiyan carved out of sandstone (see photos), were destroyed as the "civilized" world could only stand by and watch it happen.
Unfortunately, most people aren’t aware of Islam's murderous philosophy or they find it too monstrous to believe. However, a brief review of recent history and current events should make you doubters out there re-think your position. Two articles in the L.A. Times wrote about Muslims in Indonesia forcing Christians of all denominations to convert to Islam or get their throats slit. Thousands upon thousands of Christians were first converted and, according to rigid Islamic religious dictate, forced to undergo segxwal mutilation of their foreskin or clitoris (with kitchen knives and razor blades) to make them conform to Muslim standards. Then they were are enslaved to their local Muslim chieftain. This was not some aberration of Islam but rather business as usual for all but the so-called "moderate" factions. This is Islam's sad legacy of murder, terror, lies and brainwashing to advance their cause of global conversion and subjugation... their so-called "personal struggle"... THEIR "Jihad!"
Are you justifying the murderous acts by israel ? What about the number of innocent people america has killed amd is still killing in afghanistan and iraq ? If islam is as cruel as you wan to prove it to be it wouldnt be gaining grounds in non muslim states like america and around europe as it is doing now ! Please poster we are not all stupid here as you think. Get better facts and more reasonable topic. Dont just come over to show and teach hatred cos thats what you are hater !
Posted: at 14-02-2013 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
babaireti at 14-02-2013 11:05 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: am_a_thief on 14-02-2013 10:29 AM
u did not add how PROPHET MOHAMED(p.u.b.h) molestD A GOAT.
Now ! I understand that this Naija pal is made up of Ruffians,uncultured,uncivilized and ignorant people,especially when it is obvious that you dangerously spread false information about a RELIGION you know nothing about, your action is capable of fanning the ember of religious discord in this multicultural society,yet you would blame that on the Muslims again should they react. Please,stop insulting the sensitivity of people's Religions ,because in life,do not forget that ,for every action,their is bound to be a reaction,so please leave Islam alone and leave the MUSLIMS alone. Islam is a Religion of peace and Muslims all over the world are peaceful people.
Posted: at 14-02-2013 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
cornelus at 14-02-2013 07:11 PM (12 years ago) (m)
if u dey call bottom bottom bottom, people wey no know wetin be bottom go dey tink say e far,but if u just bring ur hand down small u go find the bottom, religion of peace indeed.
Posted: at 14-02-2013 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
FinlandGuy at 14-02-2013 11:24 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: babaireti on 14-02-2013 11:05 AM
Now ! I understand that this Naija pal is made up of Ruffians,uncultured,uncivilized and ignorant people,especially when it is obvious that you dangerously spread false information about a RELIGION you know nothing about, your action is capable of fanning the ember of religious discord in this multicultural society,yet you would blame that on the Muslims again should they react. Please,stop insulting the sensitivity of people's Religions ,because in life,do not forget that ,for every action,their is bound to be a reaction,so please leave Islam alone and leave the MUSLIMS alone. Islam is a Religion of peace and Muslims all over the world are peaceful people.
Yet another beast in the house,cursed set of people,wicked generation !!!
Posted: at 14-02-2013 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
@ thief, do you think everyone does what you are doing as the sayin goes " a thief thinks everyone steals " get a job first before you can join real peoples discusssions
Posted: at 15-02-2013 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Are you justifying the murderous acts by israel ? What about the number of innocent people america has killed amd is still killing in afghanistan and iraq ? If islam is as cruel as you wan to prove it to be it wouldnt be gaining grounds in non muslim states like america and around europe as it is doing now ! Please poster we are not all stupid here as you think. Get better facts and more reasonable topic. Dont just come over to show and teach hatred cos thats what you are hater !
Please lets talk about what we see around us here. What is happening in the North, what do you have to say about that, how did the religion get to this country? Even the religion was spread abroad in Saudi through war, that led to what you are aware of. Please be reasonable enough to accept the truth, a religion of peace would only and always preach peace and nothing on the contrary.
Posted: at 15-02-2013 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie