I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 4-03-2013 01:21 PM Passion and Lust is so common n usually mistaken as Love. then when d reality sets in, evrytin will fade off in a twinkling of an Eye. well, if u wanna remove ur tattoo, go ahead n do it. im glad ure doin it nw bcos u nw knw its a sin. Life goes on na. as long as ure still alive , u kip Learning. its all good. i hope u will get it right dis tym in ur next marriage. dats why u dnt rush into marriage anyhow u like. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
our Nigerian girls have no love for any man....what matters to them is to meet sugar daddy,money for hand and back for ground,,from one man to another,,,,,,guys....look carefully before you marry.... Reply
Akuko na egwu ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Let the kids learn, it is a matter of choice Reply
hnmm Reply
add more, please! Reply
she should just tattoo the new boyfriend name on top of the old boyfrined tattoo, who sent her? Reply
WHY CANT SHE JUST LEAVE D TATTOO AND RIDE ON??? Reply
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 4-03-2013 02:07 PM Mr man, if d child belongs to only d man, why didnt d man get pregnant by himself n kip d baby inside his body for 9 months??? U think am well at all??? we dnt knw why dey divorced but when u read matthew 19 vs 9, d only biblical ground for divorce is fornication, dat is, if one partner is unfaithful since fornication is segxwal relations between 2 pple who r not married to each oda. but since she said dey were not legally married, why d blame on her??? u dey dere wen dem dey get problem??? hear yourself young lady, that's why you girls wont learn..... keep on missinterprinting bible... may God help you.......
okies na Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Kk! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
In marriage, one need to very careful of making the first choice becos when you failed from it, the foundation is pull for ever. Don't always let the first cup of water pass you because the second could be more dangerous. Reply
why clean it off......add the name of your new guy so that way Replyyou can keep track of the number of men you've dated.
Nice 1 my guy u really answer her question well. Reply
Thanks Adesanya for the moral lesson. Reply
LESSON TO OTHERS Reply