How long should a lady wait for her fiance?

Date: 07-05-2009 8:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: rambukar kchidi
- at 7-05-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago)
Most courtships go unneccesaryly endless. At all times, the lady becomes the victim especially when the guy sees nothing interesting to go further. Most men hide under this courtship stuff just to have a fair share of the lady and may end up with flimsy excuses why the matrimony will no longer hold. What is therefore, the ideal time  for a "lady" to know that the game is up and she's supposed to quit a lousy courtship. Lady in quote not refering to girls that have many years ahead.

Posted: at 7-05-2009 08:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 7-05-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
2-3 years....

Posted: at 7-05-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- d_man at 7-05-2009 09:21 AM (14 years ago)
Reasons why most relationships go that way is mostly because the couples  fail to define the relationship from the get go.
Ladies nxt time a guy asks you out.. Ask the difficult questions..
What does he  hope to acheive from the relationship
are u just Dating/Strolling/Funfooling/Trying your lucks/Having sex..or getting to know each other well enough for marriage?
If you got a destination then you'll stay or @ least strive to on course
Unfortunately most failed relationships started without a pre-defined destination.

Posted: at 7-05-2009 09:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-05-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
To me i would say 2-3 years, And if the relatinship is not defined i guess the lady should quit.
No need to be walking without direaction.

Posted: at 7-05-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rambukar at 7-05-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-05-2009 09:26 AM
To me i would say 2-3 years, And if the relatinship is not defined i guess the lady should quit.

Sammy u are right but sometime it starts well and looks like it has a definite direction but along the line it loses fashion and taste.
Posted: at 7-05-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 7-05-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
There's no specific amount of Years!!
A lady should opt out the minute she notices any kinda flimsy attitude on the part of the Guy.
This is anatha reason why on No account a Lady must allow
her fiance enjoy in full quantity the benefits her husband alone should enjoy!!
It kills interest!!

Posted: at 7-05-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 7-05-2009 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
@welli. Dats it

Posted: at 7-05-2009 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 7-05-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
ooo la la....the lady has spoken

Posted: at 7-05-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 7-05-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  7-05-2009 09:44 AM
A lady should opt out the minute she notices any kinda flimsy attitude on the part of the Guy.
It kills interest!!

I quite agree wit u.
Posted: at 7-05-2009 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rambukar at 7-05-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on  7-05-2009 09:57 AM
It kills interest!!

I quite agree wit u.

Hope this is not a ploy to starve the men!  Not the intention of the post
Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovemar at 7-05-2009 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on  7-05-2009 10:19 AM
Quote from: lovemar on  7-05-2009 09:57 AM
It kills interest!!

I quite agree wit u.

Hope this is not a ploy to starve the men!  Not the intention of the post

U knw too much of everything is bad. Rather we want d ladies 2 knw wat best.
Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 7-05-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on  7-05-2009 10:25 AM
Too much availability decreases demand!!
Ladies....be wise!! Cheesy

Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 7-05-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on  7-05-2009 10:28 AM
Quote from: lovemar on  7-05-2009 10:25 AM

Yes girlfriend, I think dis topic should serves as an awareness to all d ladies in HOUSE
Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 7-05-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago)

You forgot so quick that men like it when you show them what you've got and
If tested and trusted, they can go any miles to carry it to their home for
Forever enjoyment Grin Tongue

Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 7-05-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on  7-05-2009 09:29 AM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-05-2009 09:26 AM

Sammy u are right but sometime it starts well and looks like it has a definite direction but along the line it loses fashion and taste.

Thats the much reason they have to open their eyes like this Shocked  Cheesy Cheesy Tongue

Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rambukar at 7-05-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  7-05-2009 10:35 AM

samy boy fire on! jare!
Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovemar at 7-05-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago)

She is nt say u wouldn't test, for sure is hardly 4 a man not disdays, but wat she is say is excessive makes it worthless n valueless.
Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rambukar at 7-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on  7-05-2009 10:44 AM

She is nt say u wouldn't test, for sure is hardly 4 a man not disdays, but wat she is say is excessive makes it worthless n valueless.

Ok u mean the thing should come like NEPA? off and on!
Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 7-05-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago)

I don't think it matters, i mean how many times you test it.
Whats gonna be! is gonna be!
Regardless of the many times its been tested. Smiley

Posted: at 7-05-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lovemar at 7-05-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Rambukar on  7-05-2009 10:48 AM

Ok u mean the thing should come like NEPA? off and on!

Na u sabi whether na electricity. I mean it should not be 2 much so dat he can still have regard.
Posted: at 7-05-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac