Ribadu faults Jonathan, wants amnesty for Boko Haram (Page 7)

Date: 25-03-2013 6:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- arsenal123 at 26-03-2013 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Where has it been done before,to grant monsters amnesty becos they like drinking blood? On what ground should this be given? Ribadu continue killing becos no body is ready to give u amnesty,ok?
Posted: at 26-03-2013 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 26-03-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-03-2013 02:48 PM
son of ashawo moda

Almajiri like you...
Posted: at 26-03-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 26-03-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-03-2013 02:49 PM
son of a jezebel mother

Son of a leprosy father...
Posted: at 26-03-2013 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ngeboju at 26-03-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
Ribadu don't bite the finger that is feeding you. But wait, GEJ why can't you be serious once? people like Ribadu suppose to be remaineded in prison with a trial process that will last for atleast 8 years. look at the person you put in charge of petroleum.
Posted: at 26-03-2013 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- baruch at 26-03-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
If ribadu actually said those things, then he is a cow. Secondly he should tell us who should fight d civil war he is talking about.
Posted: at 26-03-2013 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-03-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 26-03-2013 03:16 PM
Almajiri like you...

almajiri is much better than being an armed robber na, thief
Posted: at 26-03-2013 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-03-2013 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
product of a collective sperms
Posted: at 26-03-2013 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- chys at 26-03-2013 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
LET BOKO HARAM CONTINUE TILL A CIVIL WAR STARTS , THATS WHAT WE WANT MR RIBADU "STUPID EDUCATED COW REARER" ITS BETTER EVERYONE GOES HIS OWN WAY SO THAT ALL U DESERT WARLORDS WILL PERISH IN THE DRY NORTH WILDERNESS FROM THIRST ,WANTS AND HUNGER....IDIOTS ...WHO DEY FEAR CIVIL WAR,,,??? THIS NORTHERN HAUSA MUSLIM THINK THEY ARE SMART?? WE ARE READY FOR WAR NO AMNESTY TO UR BOYS BOKO HARAM ...WAR NOT PEACE PLS,,AFTER THE WAR THERE WILL BE PEACE..COS ALL YOU TERRORIST BASTARDS WILL DIE IN THE DRY DESERT...
Posted: at 26-03-2013 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 26-03-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-03-2013 03:42 PM
product of a collective sperms

Product of a licking condom..
Posted: at 26-03-2013 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 26-03-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
EVERYBODY IS JUST TALKING ABOUT AMNESTY,,,BOKO HARAM ITSELF NEVER COMES OUT AND SAID THEY REALLY WANTED AMNESTY,,,,OR YOU GUYS WANT TO KILL ALL OF US??? BOKO HARAM NEVER MADE ANY ATTEMPT TO DROP THEIR WEAPONS AND WE REALLY DONT KNOW WHAT THE BEAST WANTED,,,,SO THEY SHOULD GRANT THEM AMNESTY SO THAT THEY CAN GAIN ACCESS TO THE AIRPORT AND SOME FUNCTIONAL PLACES LIKE THAT??? GOD NO GO GREE OO,,,IT'S ALL THE PRESIDENT'S FAULT THAT HANDLED THE ISSUE WITH KID'S GLOVE @ THE EARLY STAGE,,,BOKO HARAM WOULD HAVE BEEN A FORGOTTEN ISSUE BY NOW IF HE HAD DONE THE RIGHT THING.....
Posted: at 26-03-2013 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 26-03-2013 05:22 PM
Product of a licking condom..

born throway
ashawo,s pikin
Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Lekan22 at 26-03-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 26-03-2013 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
na them them
Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Edwinkenny at 26-03-2013 07:03 PM (11 years ago)
i suspected this man to be
one of the sponsors to Boko na Ram
Posted: at 26-03-2013 07:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 26-03-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Granting amnesty to Bokoharam or having a dialog with them is like giving them
an office in Aso rock or legalizing them, because the will certainly come with
options and mind you most of the terrorists are foreigners which is not going to
benefit from this exercise is likely to object because they are the main suicide
bombers . If FG grant amnesty to murderers they are simply dishing out
certificates to more terror group, since they will profit at the end .
more
terror group ,  
Posted: at 26-03-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ndelta at 26-03-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
are you a journalist ? you are too informed and current how do you know that Ajanni's
father is a leper , I thought that am the only one that knows it, we use to call his father kuturu.
Posted: at 26-03-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 26-03-2013 07:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2013 08:47 AM
granting them amnesty is the only solution to the present situation, after all samething was done with the terrorist MEND
Thunder fire you, fire your generation, fire your families , fire all the islamic muslim in the world.. religion of evil.. blood sucking religion..
Posted: at 26-03-2013 07:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 26-03-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
Ex Convict like ribadu.. Bro G.J you are just keeping quiet about this.. could it be that you are confuse or you don't know what to do? God please help our leader Good Lock Jonathan in Jesus Christ Mighty Name..
Posted: at 26-03-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EzeochaA at 26-03-2013 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you commit sin and you come out  and confess and ready to repent, is it not then you will be probably given a pardon?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 26-03-2013 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Laurai at 26-03-2013 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
We should not give attention or negociation to the Boko haram sect, because the only way to to negociate with terrorist is to attack. Watch George W. Bush, words... Mr Good luck that is bad luck to Nigerians, You should wake up from your sleep and act like the final signetry that we voted you for.  It is too painful that all of you are product of couroption that eat on thesame table, so stop playing with Nigerians  Mr Ribadu and Obansanjo, and Jonathan,  Nigerian has grown beyond what you people thought we are. In a not shell War or dividing this country is all Nigerians need for peace to be, because if there is no war, there will not be peace. No Electricity imagine a giant of Africa, You people will rip what you sow. Nigerians are crying home and abroad sleeping in the streets in foreign countries, like many african country's and europe,   Nigerian youths has suffered enough. enough is enough!!!!.
Posted: at 26-03-2013 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11