get rich or die trying Reply
why did you not her "Yoruba" boy friend instead of her Nigerian ? If is Igbo man now you will say her "Igbo man boy friend". Reply
Eyaa,sad because she is definitely going to be jailed and the so called boyfriend will replace her in no time. Reply
Na wa o, see wetin love dey do, but wait a minute her private part na well ? Reply
Quote from: Slimchery on 28-03-2013 07:45 PM You're wrong , not all senegalese are dark, they also have halfcast just as we have them in Nigeria and even fulani are there, she could be a senegalese and stop saying what you don't know . i am very sure you don't know anything about Senegalese....there is nothing like halfcast in the Senegalese except the ones that uses bleaching cream So, i think you should be the one to stop saying what you don't know..
Wich kind yeye love be this,baby na only u dey go jail and ur lover boy go carry another babe Reply
thts not natural complexion,clearly bleach. Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Ifemylove on 28-03-2013 09:51 PM i am very sure you don't know anything about Senegalese....there is nothing like halfcast in the Senegalese except the ones that uses bleaching cream I was in that country for years and i agree with you that they use bleaching cream, that is what most of their women do but still they have Fulani and half cast many of their girls have children for (Tobab ) white tourist, go check and do your research well. There are many women like this in Senegal, they're the Fula/pulo which we Nigeria call Fulani, this woman here can be a senegalese and she look like them , I just pity her, that's if she is telling the truth. So, i think you should be the one to stop saying what you don't know..
ok now Reply
Quote from: Ifemylove on 28-03-2013 09:51 PM i am very sure you don't know anything about Senegalese....there is nothing like halfcast in the Senegalese except the ones that uses bleaching cream is El Hadji Diouf black or also use bleaching cream, madam ovasabi, lol So, i think you should be the one to stop saying what you don't know..
Quote from: beneno on 28-03-2013 07:46 PM senegalese are naturaly black but 80% or more of senegalese women use bleaching cream to look light in completion. So are Nigerians ladies with that bleaching shi.t
Quote from: smartiyke on 28-03-2013 11:35 PM So are Nigerians ladies with that bleaching shi.t El Hadji Diouf black or also use bleaching cream, this you talking about 80% are they white before? they are blacks just like other real Africans. have you ever heard of white slave taking from Africa?
Quote from: smartiyke on 28-03-2013 11:35 PM So are Nigerians ladies with that bleaching shi.t Is El Hadji Diouf black or also use bleaching cream? this you talking about 80% are they white before? they are blacks just like other real Africans. have you ever heard of white slave taking from Africa?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
when dem catch these women dem go say na their naija boyfriends.Na LIE! just cos say naija guys don get bad name no mean say every woman wey dem catch with drugs go say na their naija bf Reply
So possy Big like this? So Alot of Heavy loads like feet enter possy? Reply
money+love= trouble!!!!!!! Reply