Pope washes feet of young female Muslim prisoner in unprecedented Easter rite (Page 2)

Date: 29-03-2013 12:31 pm (11 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 [2] 3 4 5
- arsenal123 at 29-03-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....My guy no be lie you talk abeg....
Posted: at 29-03-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- torrejon_men at 29-03-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
Humility is the highest level
Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 29-03-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
The bible does not say kiss one feet for humility and good deed. I AM AMAZED AND PUZZLED AT THE "Wow" and praises you people give this Guy. YOU HAVE EYES BUT YOU DO NOT SEE.
That's a Publicity STUNT, Vatican have money, Yet They continue to collect tithe every Sunday without investing the money to help the poor, There's billions of Christians, if for instance Ten millions Christians only give tithe of 150 Naira or so, the church collect close to 10 millions dollars every Sunday. Can you imagine??? Do the Math!!! That pope is a wanker and we have to cut all ties with the so called Holy see. What are they really doing for us, I say let chase them away and rule the church ourselves according to the word of GOD, the old testament say, when people brought goat, cow, chicken... etc for sacrifice to GOD, the House of Levi distributed the meat to the widow, to orphans and the poor....  
THAT'S WHAT SHOULD BE DONE, NOT WASH PEOPLE'S FEET

NA WA for you, No Brain!!!!
Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 29-03-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Frankijones on 29-03-2013 02:52 PM
Wow!
The bible does not say kiss one feet for humility and good deed. I AM AMAZED AND PUZZLED AT THE "Wow" and praises you people give this Guy. YOU HAVE EYES BUT YOU DO NOT SEE.
That's a Publicity STUNT, Vatican have money, Yet They continue to collect tithe every Sunday without investing the money to help the poor, There's billions of Christians, if for instance Ten millions Christians only give tithe of 150 Naira or so, the church collect close to 10 millions dollars every Sunday. Can you imagine??? Do the Math!!! That pope is a wanker and we have to cut all ties with the so called Holy see. What are they really doing for us, I say let chase them away and rule the church ourselves according to the word of GOD, the old testament say, when people brought goat, cow, chicken... etc for sacrifice to GOD, the House of Levi distributed the meat to the widow, to orphans and the poor....  

NA WA for you, you don't get Brain!!!!
Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 29-03-2013 08:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 29-03-2013 03:17 PM
This is practical humility...I'm close to tears.... Only if other religious leaders can reach out and teach love, equity and mutual respect like this . . What a wonderful world this will be...

Posted: at 29-03-2013 08:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yenko at 29-03-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago)

Guy, u dey mad.
Posted: at 29-03-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ausnowx at 29-03-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
God is love..
Posted: at 29-03-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 29-03-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
Magnificent! Hw many of our church leaders can b able 2 do dat?

Posted: at 29-03-2013 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 29-03-2013 09:41 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 29-03-2013 09:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gbojac at 29-03-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yenko on 29-03-2013 09:18 PM

Guy, u dey mad.
why
Posted: at 29-03-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 29-03-2013 11:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yenko on 29-03-2013 09:18 PM

Guy, u dey mad.
Is it because I said they should give Tithe to the poor, you want me catch Madness!
Posted: at 29-03-2013 11:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scorze at 30-03-2013 12:48 AM (11 years ago)
NICE POPE.....LIKE POPE JOHN PAUL..........WE WILL ALWAYS REMEBER YOU
Posted: at 30-03-2013 12:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pchinedu20 at 30-03-2013 03:00 AM (11 years ago)
God love is enough for us
Posted: at 30-03-2013 03:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 04:31 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 30-03-2013 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Harunshehu at 30-03-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
dats how it shld be......let dere be peace in d world......amen......

Posted: at 30-03-2013 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DASHINGAHBOY at 30-03-2013 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
humility
Posted: at 30-03-2013 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 30-03-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Pope
Posted: at 30-03-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 30-03-2013 08:42 AM (11 years ago)
LET OTHERS PRIEST AND PASTORS  LEARN FROM HIM
Posted: at 30-03-2013 08:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 30-03-2013 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
 Kiss
Posted: at 30-03-2013 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5