Photo: Girl molested & tortured to Death With A Huge Wood in her private part. (Page 6)

Date: 29-03-2013 6:19 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- at 30-03-2013 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
Tofiakuwa, dat evil man ll nt rest until he is been burnt  to ashes in fire.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:31 PM (11 years ago) |
- ajanni at 30-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- toibeli at 30-03-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
No one deserves to die this way.The Good Lord will avenge this horrible death.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-03-2013 08:06 AM
wetin him do?
He died for you   Wink
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 29-03-2013 10:08 PM
What's with all the "runz girls" comments? Seriously, we Nigerians need to stop attributing everything that ends in the murder of a girl in this manner to be about prostitution. The poster clearly stated he doesn't have information as to how this lady died yet people are saying runz this and that. O please. Only God knows what happened to this girl or how she died. The truth will come out in due time. May she rip and may those who did this to her never in their lives know peace or a moment's rest
Exactly! May her soul rest in peace
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 06:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sprinter on 29-03-2013 06:51 PM
That's the result of being a Runs girl or a Big babe, and it will keep happening to them . Till they change there ways  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy.
You're a mumu
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 06:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ken10000 on 29-03-2013 10:43 PM
 pauloking  u  r  wrong and that just made you the moron ,,because you only know how to read but you fail to understand wat  comments really  mean ,The fellow  only  gave  an  advice to avoid  horrible circumstances  like this,
Well said!
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 30-03-2013 08:56 AM
oh my goodness....everyday girls matter...why girls are careless?because of money?everyone now become a prostitute in one way or the other...God help us....those people will never have rest..at the end they will like to marry right?God will punish them
You're a moron
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 30-03-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hakeemv12 on 30-03-2013 09:10 AM
I keep letting people know that the hell the Holy Bible keeps talking about is on earth. What a gruesome way to be killed! Nigeria girls wakeup!! Our country is very delicate now. We have many retarded people in the society that just want to kill for fun. Its high time you girls starts questioning guys!! Ask  questions how they got the big cars and big money they spend lavishly. Many guys are driving big cars today, and they sit at home from moring till night doing noting. How did they come across riding hard and spending large?!  My heart goes to this girl's family. Any girl I see ending up dead like this, what comes to my mind first is , they used her greed against her. Maybe! A country where 80 percent of its population is suffering, any right thinking Nigeria should know  that, this are desperate times!  Stop judging men with the material things they flaunt. An  humble guy filled with potentials never displays or flaunt his wealth. He won't even like where people display so much wealth, he is too civil for all that! I believed this girl was been tricked with minuscule things like,flight tickets, hotels, partying, money or Blackberry! You girls should start monitoring yourselves now. Where your friends are going and if they will be sleeping over they should inform a friend of their movement and they should let their lover knows that a called was placed out to destabilize the guys moves if there's any. It's not advisable for any girl to be in the mist of Two to Three guys alone in a room because there is a probability, girls can made love when there is privacy with a guy alone in the room, even when the girl doesn't like the guy not to talk about having more guys around. That's my analysis!! Before you enter any house, before the gate is closed, look around and  be vigilant. You don't have to check any guy at home if the friendship is not well-built. It's better you meet such a person in the public domain. And the last, try to contain your greed regarding material things. Most Nigeria girls are too greedy! We can all the greedy at times but we should all learn to contain it! CHOW!!
Trash comment. Only God knows what happened. You don't have to be a Runs girl to be killed. If you don't have any valid info of why this happened just keep shut.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- orjiwolo at 30-03-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
my heart aches for the evil pervading the land.... God we need your cleansing
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 30-03-2013 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 29-03-2013 10:47 PM
Well said.... loud and clear… can you imagine the victim is being blamed? No conscience.
Imagine heartless people that just come around here to pick offense, no single sense of reasoning.... You're good bro
Posted: at 30-03-2013 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 30-03-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
sheer wickedness Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 30-03-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 30-03-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-03-2013 06:35 PM
Well said!
The both of I guyz are pile of shit, no common sense at all, ain't u reading ur foolish comments? Human being like u being killed and u can open it stinking mouth to say "it'll continue happening like that"
How will u feel if it happen to ur family member? Motherfcking Godforsaken nuisance
Posted: at 30-03-2013 07:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PHINO at 30-03-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
THIS COULD BE THE HAND WORK OF ANOTHER WOMAN TRYING TO REVENGE OR SOMETHING.AM JUST COMMENTING BUT THIS IS SO WICKET NO MATTER WHAT SHE DID
Posted: at 30-03-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hawlarhetan at 30-03-2013 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
I knw vry sure God dt create d girl and d person(s) as well will judge accordingly.
Posted: at 30-03-2013 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mapirikumangoni at 30-03-2013 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
may her soul rest in peace
Posted: at 30-03-2013 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 30-03-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-03-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agapie at 30-03-2013 11:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doncheezy on 29-03-2013 06:45 PM
Why  men are so wicked how can a living creature who the value of life did this to some one.May the wrath of almighty God go upon you and all you lineage shall reap what you sold in the name of mighty Jesus christ(AMEN)
SO IT SHALL BE, AMEEEEEEEEEEN
Posted: at 30-03-2013 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 31-03-2013 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
AMEN

Posted: at 31-03-2013 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 31-03-2013 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
SO SAD

Posted: at 31-03-2013 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7