You have turned to a drunk.

Quote from: chrissiebee on 12-05-2009 09:08 PM passing...enjoying my baileys......... You have turned to a drunk. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-05-2009 11:14 AM Quote from: chrissiebee on 12-05-2009 09:08 PM passing...enjoying my baileys......... You have turned to a drunk. ![]() na today? e don tale wey she don dey drink na ![]() ![]() ![]()
ohh..i wud neva do dat!! Reply
Quote from: GlamourPuss on 4-07-2009 04:35 PM ohh..i wud neva do dat!! see drunkard 2 ![]() ![]() ![]()
am only 17 Replyso i don't know yet
you really need to be in the shoe to know what it feels like to be discremenated for sth you never choose but happens just by accident. Reply
Quote from: rbest on 11-05-2009 12:14 PM Hello Pals, Can U as a complete person either by omission or commission marry someone on while chair ? better still can U as an Able person out of Love marry a disable person? Poster, I beg redefine your disable. If you trully mean someone on a wheel chair, I do not see anything wrong in that. All everyone should pray for in Marriage is happiness and good understanding. Looks should be the last thing as it does not guarantee your being happy in marriage.
................ ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rbest on 11-05-2009 12:14 PM Hello Pals, Can U as a complete person either by omission or commission marry someone on while chair ? better still can U as an Able person out of Love marry a disable person? i jump and pass......... ![]()
this question can lead u to trouble if u are in states Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: luvvy on 4-07-2009 02:50 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 13-05-2009 11:14 AM Quote from: chrissiebee on 12-05-2009 09:08 PM passing...enjoying my baileys......... You have turned to a drunk. ![]() na today? e don tale wey she don dey drink na ![]() ![]() ![]() So you knew ? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: rbest on 11-05-2009 12:14 PM Hello Pals, Can U as a complete person either by omission or commission marry someone on while chair ? better still can U as an Able person out of Love marry a disable person? Quote from: myragonza on 7-07-2009 07:49 AM this question can lead u to trouble if u are in states I dont want 2 get into trouble o...
I cant marry a disable bt i can one on a wheelchair(physically chanllenged) followin d fact dt disable is some1 dt lack Divinity......We shld see ourself d way God sees us: he sees himself nd not our physical body Reply
awwwwwwww ReplyQuote from: BobbyL on 7-07-2009 11:40 AM Quote from: rbest on 11-05-2009 12:14 PM Hello Pals, Can U as a complete person either by omission or commission marry someone on while chair ? better still can U as an Able person out of Love marry a disable person? Quote from: myragonza on 7-07-2009 07:49 AM this question can lead u to trouble if u are in states I dont want 2 get into trouble o...good.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Yes! by my research i found that the are the most beautiful! What a compensation by God ?. ReplyIn anything you do, Be sure you are right then forge ahead!
Quote from: shanique on 5-07-2009 11:34 PM ................ U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 9-07-2009 12:36 AM Quote from: shanique on 5-07-2009 11:34 PM ................ when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Let me think well. ReplyChere biko. A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
hummmm some that is imposible will be possible Reply
MARRIAGE HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Reply