for real...?
Quote from: anonymous2 on 22-05-2009 09:34 AM now dere's a problem ...i cant view all ur responses for real...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2009 09:37 AM Quote from: anonymous2 on 22-05-2009 09:34 AM now dere's a problem ...i cant view all ur responses for real...? ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 22-05-2009 09:46 AM Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2009 09:37 AM Quote from: anonymous2 on 22-05-2009 09:34 AM now dere's a problem ...i cant view all ur responses for real...? ![]() ![]() i told u the guys are trying to outsmart us... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
they can never succeed Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
I m just standing here wit my bottom of coke, watchin n not talkin Reply
wetin u for talk? ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
he can't....his bottoms is down Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
sure........i just sent u a mail.i need u now myra as a pal.........u got my back right? ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: feso on 22-05-2009 11:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
we are both desame in the eyes of God bt in sum aspect women are more intellignt da men,sum men donnt reason well except wit women by their sides,andcannot even do well xcept wen a woman ginger him Reply
Quote from: mazi on 22-05-2009 11:35 AM Quote from: feso on 22-05-2009 11:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no mind her. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-05-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: mazi on 22-05-2009 11:35 AM Quote from: feso on 22-05-2009 11:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no mind her.
Quote from: mazi on 22-05-2009 01:01 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-05-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: mazi on 22-05-2009 11:35 AM Quote from: feso on 22-05-2009 11:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no mind her. [attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: mazi on 22-05-2009 07:00 AM i still know dat Adam failed d first test ever......verdict=dump i also know dat Eve played a fast one on Adam wen she tricked him into eating d killer apple... d same apple dat continue to kill men till today.........verdict=smart make ur conclusions ![]() ![]() smart ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 22-05-2009 01:01 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-05-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: mazi on 22-05-2009 11:35 AM Quote from: feso on 22-05-2009 11:14 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no mind her. that girl above you nah Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
....................... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
nonsense! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-05-2009 12:48 PM nonsense! where.. ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-05-2009 12:51 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-05-2009 12:48 PM nonsense! where.. ![]() ![]() that place. ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th