God of mercy Reply
see people when una wan give amnesty....".i'd say kill them all", na we dey make dis bokoharam b lyk celebs Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
CHEI WHICH KIND KONTRI B DIS, COMMON 3 PEOPLE WEY DIE 4 DIS BOSTON MARATHON BLAST NA HIM AMERICA GOVERMENT FISH D BAD Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
2 bad,don't know what 2 say....God fight 4 ur children ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
MR PRESIDENT IS A WEAKLING AND A FICKLE MINDED CIVILIAN Reply
they are resolute , and this their religious cleansing will not stop,,(not a curse) but the white elephant sitting in aso rock, has got it wrong completely,,, few days ago their leader talk about their readiness for amnesty,,and now another massacre,,, the country is ,,f,,u,,,c,,,ked,,, Reply
MR PRESIDENT WILL NOW GRANT AMNESTY TO THE DEAD ONES........................................................... Reply
hmmmmmmmm Reply
i still wonder why people still blame mr president Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this one serious Reply
Bad Reply
Kk! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
This is too much na Reply
Shame on GEJ. Reply
EVIL BOKOHARAM Reply
What goes around comes around... Between 1967-1970, Northern soldiers killed both women, children,aged and raped our girls in former Eastern region(SS & SE)...A southerner led this assault against them now they are crying.... Ndi Awusa nkaa bu mbido..... Reply
ok Reply
I have no blames for the military personnel.. Violence is the only way to treat this deadly sect ... not by dialogue... RIP to the deceased innocent souls though, however people should learn how to expose and report any suspicious activities of terrorism in our country and not by harboring them.. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)