but him get so many donbie for back na Reply
hu caresss Reply
nice one man Reply
okkk Reply
Quote from: wiloy2k2 on 15-05-2009 05:19 PM President Yar"dua, Goodluck jonathan, Agbani Darego (Miss World 2001), and Fmr. Aviation Minister Kema Chikwe are sitting in a train going through a dark tunnel. Suddenly, there is a kissing sound and then a slap!!! The train comes out of the tunnel into daylight. The women and goodluck jonathan are sitting there looking perplexed, because everyone heard the slap, but nobody was sure were it came from. Yar"dua is bent over, holding his face which is red from the slap. All of them remain diplomatically quiet and nobody says anything, least of all, sorry! Chikwe is thinking: "Nigerian men are all crazy and even these ones here are all lusting after Agbani. Yar"dua must have tried to kiss her in the tunnel. It is quite proper that she slapped him". Agbani is thinking: "Mr President must have moved to kiss me, and got slapped... but by whom?" Yar"dua is thinking: "Damn it, jonathan must have tried to kiss Agbani, she thought it was me and slapped me... but could this little girl do such a thing without fear?" Goodluck jonathan is thinking: "If this train goes through another dark tunnel, I could make another kissing sound and slap Yardua again". ahahaah! still make me smile Naija toomuch.
yea... he's very funny... i laff yesterday n today again on dis joke..nawao Reply
hmmm ic Reply
fine fine fine Reply
POSTED B4... Reply
really? where? Reply
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 16-05-2009 08:38 PM POSTED B4... at what time, how many pages , by whom etc?![]()
THIS ONE NA JAMB QUESTION ALL WAY I KNOW BE SAY HV SEEN IT IN THIS FORUM B4..I CANT SAY PRECISELY.. Reply![]()
yea Emma, the joke hv been posted b4, but still funny 2 mi... favourtee, which kind Jamb question u set for emma nor ? Reply
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 16-05-2009 08:46 PM THIS ONE NA JAMB QUESTION ALL WAY I KNOW BE SAY HV SEEN IT IN THIS FORUM B4..I CANT SAY PRECISELY.. meaning you pass woefully..come back next year to reseat ![]()
Quote from: doubled192 on 16-05-2009 09:58 PM yea Emma, the joke hv been posted b4, but still funny 2 mi... favourtee, which kind Jamb question u set for emma nor ? i just want examine am,but he passed woefulyy