ajanni at 30-04-2013 01:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) islam is a backwards religion. I hate it's doctrines.
you are not at any given time well since i know you na Posted: at 30-04-2013 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
nonsense its not even jail those idiots deserved capital punishments
Ajanni, that is rather fanatical and too extreme in the civilized world of today Try and be modern in your ways of reasoning,,,uhhhh
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 30-04-2013 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 30-04-2013 02:34 PM (12 years ago) (m) deboalabi ------ theres modernasation or reform in our religion, we have a perfect and well established basic rules and regulations, every able and sensible human must abide by that law as far as he or she practices that religion, what i watched in that clip is a clear mess that should not be over look-- period, lets us all call a spade a spade --- ok Posted: at 30-04-2013 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 30-04-2013 02:37 PM (12 years ago) (m) deboalabi ------ theres NO modernization or reform in our religion, we have a perfect and well established basic rules and regulations, every able and sensible human must abide by that law as far as he or she practices that religion, what i watched in that clip is a clear mess that should not be over look-- period, lets us all call a spade a spade --- ok
Posted: at 30-04-2013 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
So dancing must warant a capital punishment....Uhhhhh
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 30-04-2013 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 30-04-2013 03:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 03:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) Abi o..Thank you my bro...Your heart is what that matters in christianity, i was born a muslim but am glad to call myself a christian now.....
Welcome to light my dear sister..You will never regret because you did..Remain blessed.. Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 03:30 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ajanni, that is rather fanatical and too extreme in the civilized world of today Try and be modern in your ways of reasoning,,,uhhhh  If he can hear you.. Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 30-04-2013 03:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap Posted: at 30-04-2013 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 05:05 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ewu gambia.. Posted: at 30-04-2013 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gbojac at 30-04-2013 05:13 PM (12 years ago) (m) deboalabi ------ theres modernasation or reform in our religion, we have a perfect and well established basic rules and regulations, every able and sensible human must abide by that law as far as he or she practices that religion, what i watched in that clip is a clear mess that should not be over look-- period, lets us all call a spade a spade --- ok
So u make ur law along the way abi..... and come say allah said we can eat pork meat..... Posted: at 30-04-2013 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Manasuf at 30-04-2013 10:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) There is no God but ALLAH and MUHAMMAD(P.B.U.H) is his messeger.Islam is the best religion ever revealed by God on the earth surface. The is a religion that govern by certain rules and principles and all muslims are adhere to compliance with all rules and principles. Oh girls! can't read or heard that Allah (s.w.t) says "we are not created jin and mankind but only for worship"(Q:51:56). Thi is the consequence of your deed Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
gbojac at 30-04-2013 10:22 PM (12 years ago) (m) There is no God but ALLAH and MUHAMMAD(P.B.U.H) is his messeger.Islam is the best religion ever revealed by God on the earth surface. The is a religion that govern by certain rules and principles and all muslims are adhere to compliance with all rules and principles. Oh girls! can't read or heard that Allah (s.w.t) says "we are not created jin and mankind but only for worship"(Q:51:56). Thi is the consequence of your deed
Muslim know they are mad and brainless that's why they get angry (very very) quick.... In Christianity, you don't have to pray five times a day, you don't have to go to Mecca neither pray facing Mecca where ur god allah live, he doesn't move, if u 're in trouble he will not come help u because he has to be in Mecca to receive prayers of other muslim. Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 30-04-2013 10:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) Ewu gambia..
monki abia Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 30-04-2013 10:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) So u make ur law along the way abi..... and come say allah said we can eat pork meat.....
you,re very sick Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
gbojac at 30-04-2013 10:36 PM (12 years ago) (m) you,re very sick
Its true u r brainless, Give arguments, u think I don't know insult, instead of trying to convince people u jump on their neck to cut the head Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 30-04-2013 10:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) you are so sick i repeat, you also lacks a basic common sense so, you go back home now and learn some proper e-goat Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 10:50 PM (12 years ago) (m) There is no God but ALLAH and MUHAMMAD(P.B.U.H) is his messeger.Islam is the best religion ever revealed by God on the earth surface. The is a religion that govern by certain rules and principles and all muslims are adhere to compliance with all rules and principles. Oh girls! can't read or heard that Allah (s.w.t) says "we are not created jin and mankind but only for worship"(Q:51:56). Thi is the consequence of your deed
Can we stop calling this a religion? It's more of a political and social ideology...and it's hostile to MANKIND..islam my foot!.... Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gbojac at 30-04-2013 10:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) you are so sick i repeat, you also lacks a basic common sense so, you go back home now and learn some proper e-goat
Is it me u r talking abt??? Why not put some sense in my head because u get many to give away??? U r reforming ur religion today... Over 2000 year after it came into light... C'mon, this is a joke Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 10:52 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |