good ..good...
how u doing...

Quote from: Tomdequola on 22-05-2009 02:54 PM wad up babe? good ..good... how u doing... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Same ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-05-2009 02:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-05-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 21-05-2009 12:53 AM Quote from: alex32 on 19-05-2009 05:27 PM Tell the story of your first kiss. I believe it's important to never forget things like that because they played a major role in making you who you are. so my first kiss, my first real kiss, my first good kiss-was with my first love, but long before we got together. i was experimenting segxwally, and i told her that i wanted to kiss a girl cos i was finding myself very attracted to them. she also wanted to experiment. so one day we made out!! it was the best day ever. it was right out side ur house poster.....when i saw ur brother coming towards the house.....we were secretly meeting ..but never at his house..i had only came to drop something of for him....on seeing me ...he swooped me up and planted a hot sweet passionate kiss on me and i kissed him bck with the same intense passion......u were standing with u eyes almost out of its socket...............lol....just playing... ![]() ![]() ![]() HMMM. WHAT.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() singing........... ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-05-2009 04:16 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-05-2009 02:53 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 21-05-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 21-05-2009 12:53 AM Quote from: alex32 on 19-05-2009 05:27 PM Tell the story of your first kiss. I believe it's important to never forget things like that because they played a major role in making you who you are. so my first kiss, my first real kiss, my first good kiss-was with my first love, but long before we got together. i was experimenting segxwally, and i told her that i wanted to kiss a girl cos i was finding myself very attracted to them. she also wanted to experiment. so one day we made out!! it was the best day ever. it was right out side ur house poster.....when i saw ur brother coming towards the house.....we were secretly meeting ..but never at his house..i had only came to drop something of for him....on seeing me ...he swooped me up and planted a hot sweet passionate kiss on me and i kissed him bck with the same intense passion......u were standing with u eyes almost out of its socket...............lol....just playing... ![]() ![]() ![]() HMMM. WHAT.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() singing........... ![]() ![]() singing about what ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-05-2009 04:19 PM singing about what ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() a song i composed for my wife. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hmmmmmmmmmm ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
comot for road. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: alex32 on 19-05-2009 05:27 PM Tell the story of your first kiss. I believe it's important to never forget things like that because they played a major role in making you who you are. so my first kiss, my first real kiss, my first good kiss-was with my first love, but long before we got together. i was experimenting segxwally, and i told her that i wanted to kiss a girl cos i was finding myself very attracted to them. she also wanted to experiment. so one day we made out!! it was the best day ever. hehehehe u don't wanna know. So little time so much to do.
Quote from: BobbyL on 22-05-2009 11:06 AM Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2009 09:20 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:51 AM hunger for food.... So u ate him all up?just his lips nah....i didn't take that long...i can swallow dry food without water when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 22-05-2009 11:06 AM Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2009 09:20 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:51 AM hunger for food.... So u ate him all up?just his lips nah....i didn't take that long...i can swallow dry food without water
Quote from: BobbyL on 25-05-2009 02:49 PM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 22-05-2009 11:06 AM Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2009 09:20 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:51 AM hunger for food.... So u ate him all up?just his lips nah....i didn't take that long...i can swallow dry food without water i don't have preferences..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 04:34 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 25-05-2009 02:49 PM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 22-05-2009 11:06 AM Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2009 09:20 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:51 AM hunger for food.... So u ate him all up?just his lips nah....i didn't take that long...i can swallow dry food without water i don't have preferences.....
Quote from: BobbyL on 26-05-2009 08:28 AM Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 04:34 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 25-05-2009 02:49 PM Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 07:01 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 22-05-2009 11:06 AM Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2009 09:20 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:51 AM hunger for food.... So u ate him all up?just his lips nah....i didn't take that long...i can swallow dry food without water i don't have preferences..... nah...its more like go with the flow.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Which flow? Reply
water flow Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:41 AM water flow there u go again... So he releases like water?
i nova kiss b4 o! Replyhow e be?
Quote from: consula on 26-05-2009 11:23 AM i nova kiss b4 o! Consult Myra, she has a reputation in kissing...but i must warn u! she eats lips also... how e be?
Quote from: limpopo on 22-05-2009 04:02 PM my first kiss was an august kiss (kiss dat u do in twinkle of an eye/very sharply really....d girl must be one yeye village bush meat... ) because i thougth d girl would say my mouth is smelling
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-05-2009 12:58 PM comot for road. which road? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)