latin

Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:14 AM ![]() ![]() latin ![]()
Quote from: lovemar on 20-05-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:04 AM Cant remember my 1st kiss. long time ago Too many jammed lips over d years right?Ihe imachakwa ![]() Lovemar! is it not too early to be drunk? U intend to sell ur fellow pals.
Quote from: lovemar on 20-05-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:04 AM Cant remember my 1st kiss. long time ago Too many jammed lips over d years right?Ihe imachakwa ![]() U intend to sell ur fellow pals. He doesn't have the lever. How u dey jare? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 10:24 AM Quote from: lovemar on 20-05-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:04 AM Cant remember my 1st kiss. long time ago Too many jammed lips over d years right?Ihe imachakwa ![]() U intend to sell ur fellow pals. He doesn't have the lever. How u dey jare? thanks,
Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:22 AM Quote from: lovemar on 20-05-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:04 AM Cant remember my 1st kiss. long time ago Too many jammed lips over d years right?Ihe imachakwa ![]() Lovemar! is it not too early to be drunk? U intend to sell ur fellow pals. I think is too early, bcos a we should be think hw 2 make plenty, plenty moni n not get drunk
Quote from: lovemar on 20-05-2009 10:27 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 10:24 AM Quote from: lovemar on 20-05-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:04 AM Cant remember my 1st kiss. long time ago Too many jammed lips over d years right?Ihe imachakwa ![]() U intend to sell ur fellow pals. He doesn't have the lever. How u dey jare? thanks, welcome! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 10:24 AM Quote from: lovemar on 20-05-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:04 AM Cant remember my 1st kiss. long time ago Too many jammed lips over d years right?Ihe imachakwa ![]() U intend to sell ur fellow pals. He doesn't have the lever. How u dey jare? sammy! u wan dare me? make i no vex 4 youoo!!
Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:33 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-05-2009 10:24 AM Quote from: lovemar on 20-05-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 10:08 AM Quote from: Rambukar on 20-05-2009 10:04 AM Cant remember my 1st kiss. long time ago Too many jammed lips over d years right?Ihe imachakwa ![]() U intend to sell ur fellow pals. He doesn't have the lever. How u dey jare? sammy! u wan dare me? make i no vex 4 youoo!! I'll just take you to those people...that are lookinf for you. WANTED MAN! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@ poster....it was gr8 she was a master dgree holder Replyin kissin.
Hhm.... ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: alex32 on 19-05-2009 05:27 PM Tell the story of your first kiss. I believe it's important to never forget things like that because they played a major role in making you who you are. so my first kiss, my first real kiss, my first good kiss-was with my first love, but long before we got together. i was experimenting segxwally, and i told her that i wanted to kiss a girl cos i was finding myself very attracted to them. she also wanted to experiment. so one day we made out!! it was the best day ever. it was right out side ur house poster.....when i saw ur brother coming towards the house.....we were secretly meeting ..but never at his house..i had only came to drop something of for him....on seeing me ...he swooped me up and planted a hot sweet passionate kiss on me and i kissed him bck with the same intense passion......u were standing with u eyes almost out of its socket...............lol....just playing... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: alex32 on 19-05-2009 05:27 PM Tell the story of your first kiss. I believe it's important to never forget things like that because they played a major role in making you who you are. mmm, who told u dat?? 2.0.
really Reply
kiss first ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-05-2009 12:53 AM Quote from: alex32 on 19-05-2009 05:27 PM Tell the story of your first kiss. I believe it's important to never forget things like that because they played a major role in making you who you are. so my first kiss, my first real kiss, my first good kiss-was with my first love, but long before we got together. i was experimenting segxwally, and i told her that i wanted to kiss a girl cos i was finding myself very attracted to them. she also wanted to experiment. so one day we made out!! it was the best day ever. it was right out side ur house poster.....when i saw ur brother coming towards the house.....we were secretly meeting ..but never at his house..i had only came to drop something of for him....on seeing me ...he swooped me up and planted a hot sweet passionate kiss on me and i kissed him bck with the same intense passion......u were standing with u eyes almost out of its socket...............lol....just playing... ![]() ![]() ![]() HMMM. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:51 AM hunger for food.... So u ate him all up?just his lips when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 22-05-2009 09:20 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 20-05-2009 09:55 AM Quote from: myragonza on 20-05-2009 09:51 AM hunger for food.... So u ate him all up?just his lips
never kissed.. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 22-05-2009 11:51 AM never kissed.. O.k, she posted that she likes kissing,but her guy?uh!Uh.... so na u!
Quote from: mazi on 22-05-2009 11:51 AM never kissed.. I wan piss!
UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
“Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)