2009 or 2013, let's talk true this is machine though I get my own machine IF YOU DOUBT I WILL PROVE IT TO U IMMEDIATELY

Quote from: malvin2525 on 14-05-2013 05:29 PM this car have been in the market for the past fours years now so poster get your facts very well before you post ok 2009 or 2013, let's talk true this is machine though I get my own machine IF YOU DOUBT I WILL PROVE IT TO U IMMEDIATELY ![]()
Quote from: ejibond on 14-05-2013 05:14 PM Resembles Dagrin type of car.... Ma dear always pray hard...enjoy ur sweat Sharap Dagrin no get this kind car.. Dagrin owns black 2003–2004 Modern Nissan
WHIZZY BWAY! You like beta thing jare. "life is good" LG. God will continue to guide and protect you. Pls make sure u insure your life and your kids life in God's hand bcos He owns your life and He made you what you are today. Try and do some sensible investments. Help the poor, motherless and widows. Their prayers will always protect you. Reply
Good Reply
happy for him Reply
wizy enjoy yourself man who God has blessed no man can course Reply
See small boy o! chai...when will my hustle end! Congrats wizadult Reply
lol 2013 model,when you see 2013 porsche,i wonder what you will call it Reply
Machine Reply
More grease hommie Reply![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Starship on 14-05-2013 05:03 PM Mine own be say if na better money then ride on but if na blood money den zoom off... Wash your feet... THUNDER FIRE THAT UR BAD MIND. NA JEALOUSY WAN KILL U SO. FOOL
Quote from: sundayibeh on 15-05-2013 04:26 AM no be car day rain now na { ALMIGHTY GOD } guy"s shine your eye !! this devil call beast exist on earth and to tell you guys the truth it use luxurious thing to attract you into sinful way"s be warn !! and remember what the bible say about that i quot" what shall it benefit a man to gain the whole wold and lose his ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, be wise !! !!! anyway i will ask you to go and ask jazzy about his god"s of Egypt { 666 } and did you know that the Egyptian god"s own hollywood if you doubt tell me i will clear you more chee"sssss CARRY UR DIRTY MOUTH AND TALK COMMONT FOR THIS FORUM. NA U B D DEVIL WEN U TALK ABOUT. NA JEALOUSY WAN KILL U SO. NA CRIME TO ENJOY GOOD THING? U THEY PROFESS GOD LIKE SAY U EVEN KNOW THE GOD. THUNDER FIRE U AND DAT UR BAD MIND
good Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
If not for music only God knows what some Replymusicians will be doing::: 4 example Timaya will be hawking plantain in traffic Mode will be a bouncer in parties Wizkid wil still be in ss3 reading for neco Iyanya will be a weight lifter Don jazzy will be a dealer Ice and mi will stil be in jos selling fura Davido will be writing waec and jamb Olamide will be a pick pocket Psquare will be breakin dancing in some pipo's wedding lagbaja will be a native doctor Wande coal will be advertising dudu osun soap terryg a conductor or weed seller Duncan mighty a mechanic 9ice a blacksmith
ok Reply
Good Car Good Boy. CONGRATULATIONS Reply
Yaaaaay Master ! Keep Hating ..... Congrats bro Reply
nice, but you wont enjoy the car in naija-no roads Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)