LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I love the dress tho but she looks so sick... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Please, leave her. She is okay. ReplyThere are some people without it and yet still feels okay. Can you compare her with this lady? ![]() ![]()
She is watching her weight Reply
Quote from: emejuru on 21-05-2013 05:18 PM ![]()
ok ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Mheeennn!!! this kain flexible babe na die, no extra meat where its not needed, na to just carry am with my hands and go straight to paradise! I like dat style die and she just dey perfect! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i dont care ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
i need dis contanct of this girl pls . Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
over pretty Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: franel on 21-05-2013 04:32 PM Please, leave her. She is okay. There are some people without it and yet still feels okay. Can you compare her with this lady? she will soon be as skining as this babe if care is not taken
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zoe61 on 21-05-2013 07:01 PM she will soon be as skining as this babe if care is not taken An invalid comparison !!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: franel on 21-05-2013 04:32 PM Please, leave her. She is okay. They never can be compared , This one is already heading to the grave or to the funeral pyre !!! There are some people without it and yet still feels okay. Can you compare her with this lady?
I go like have sex with her Reply![]()
Give me her contact abeg.. Reply