Nzetheo at 22-05-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Teacher.... Skypon, What is a baby cow called? skypon... Calf.
Teacher... Corrrrrrect! Teacher... You stephen, What is a baby sheep called? Stephen... Its called Lamb. Teacher... Correcccct! Teacher... Now what is baby lizard called? jossy...sir its called lizzy baby. [font=][/font]
Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
franel at 22-05-2013 09:36 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Common sense is indeed not common. Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
Reply franel at 22-05-2013 09:40 PM (11 years ago) (m)
It seems ...
Common sense is indeed not common. Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
Reply Nzetheo at 22-05-2013 09:48 PM (11 years ago) (m)
It seems ...
seems what?? if u hear gbosa for ua cheek eee!!
Posted: at 22-05-2013 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply franel at 22-05-2013 10:00 PM (11 years ago) (m)
I see you've freshen up. If you do anyhow, I will throw you back to your dungeon.
You better behave
Common sense is indeed not common. Posted: at 22-05-2013 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
ofcuz its called lizzy baby naa
Nzetheo.., I hear say u join BOKO HARAM....are u on leave or u come to pass dem information 4rm Naija Pals?
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 23-05-2013 07:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
Reply francischi at 23-05-2013 01:19 PM (11 years ago) (m)
I see you've freshen up. If you do anyhow, I will throw you back to your dungeon. You better behave
its just a joke my guy
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Posted: at 23-05-2013 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
Reply Nzetheo at 23-05-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago) (m)
ofcuz its called lizzy baby naa Nzetheo.., I hear say u join BOKO HARAM....are u on leave or u come to pass dem information 4rm Naija Pals?
jossy...i was banned ooh! But dey hv uplifted it. Hw are u my boi?
Posted: at 23-05-2013 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Nzetheo at 23-05-2013 02:33 PM (11 years ago) (m)
its just a joke my guy
help me tell ram ooo!
Posted: at 23-05-2013 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Nzetheo at 23-05-2013 03:06 PM (11 years ago) (m)
u try but e be like ... make i no talk sha how u dey na Nzetheo
my chairman,i jst dey ... Come drink Nunu.
Posted: at 23-05-2013 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply franel at 23-05-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago) (m)
its just a joke my guy
I hope you can see with your eyes the name given of this forum?
We are all joking, that oga ontop was in prison for being hostile & it is likely somebody will assist by taking him back to the best Naija prison cos, he still got that Boko Haram's attitude.
Common sense is indeed not common. Posted: at 23-05-2013 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
who be ur boy?.... I c.,na bcuz of dis ur BOKO HARAM membership na im dey make u look down on me abi....no worry...I go catch all of una
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 23-05-2013 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
ur boı dey jolı
but stıll need help o
EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Posted: at 23-05-2013 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
Reply Nzetheo at 23-05-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago) (m)
I hope you can see with your eyes the name given of this forum? We are all joking, that oga ontop was in prison for being hostile & it is likely somebody will assist by taking him back to the best Naija prison cos, he still got that Boko Haram's attitude.
oga franel...boko haram nd yeye atitude ...which 1 beta??
Posted: at 23-05-2013 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply Nzetheo at 23-05-2013 07:24 PM (11 years ago) (m)
who be ur boy?.... I c.,na bcuz of dis ur BOKO HARAM membership na im dey make u look down on me abi....no worry...I go catch all of una
lollz... I kno say na dream u dey dream... Wake up!
Posted: at 23-05-2013 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply etibaba at 23-05-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago) (m)
I don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Posted: at 23-05-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac