DEFIANCE!! First Muslim Lesbian Couple Marry, Making History [Photos & Video] (Page 5)

Date: 27-05-2013 5:19 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5]
- KENNYBLUESE at 28-05-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago)
Happy married life fools...
Posted: at 28-05-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- NeoBlaZErs at 29-05-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago)
dis ones aint muslims....
Posted: at 29-05-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- codedwura at 29-05-2013 07:09 PM (10 years ago)
what signs on them qualifies them both as a muslim? theiir dressing mode or their hijab? what sort of nonsense is the headline trying to impose? this is bullshit of a religion antagonism.  Tongue
Posted: at 29-05-2013 07:09 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 29-05-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ibro11 on 28-05-2013 09:00 AM
u can see they did not conducted islamic wedding bcos imam can preside over such wedding in islamic way but i have seen pastor conducted and join gay couple in the church in USA 2004. that is one of the difference muslims and christians.
You are all hypocrites. An imam would rather chose to do it in secret if he can so that his followers would not see him as bad and spoil his sense of judgement and power, {because you all follow him without questions, and so better done in the secret to decieve you} which might even cause him his life if others could know it. Your people are only being caged under fear and threats of death when they did certain things openly unlike in Christianity where we use consensus and freedom of choice of religion and allow God to be the judge. You fight and kill to protect the image of your god and religion and allow deception within, that s hypocrisy and self deception.
Posted: at 29-05-2013 11:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- quneks at 31-05-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rubben2010 on 27-05-2013 08:56 PM
phyukING FAGGOTS  Angry Angry
Na the name of your mama abi your generations be that? no wonder you are just a REPLICANT of the phyukING FAGGOTS
Posted: at 31-05-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 5-06-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 24mab1986 on 27-05-2013 06:03 PM
They are nt muslims, cos muslims dnt dress lyk this
Yes they are. Who told you all muslims wear hijab and all those Islamic clothings? Muslims in developed nations wear European style clothing. Not all wear the traditional muslim clothing. Poor muslims do while weathy muslims don't in most cases.
Posted: at 5-06-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]