Sleep with are best friend too....Remember, do me i do you God no go vex Reply![]()
Quote from: thankgod on 7-05-2008 03:48 PM :(can u guys help me cos am dieing of lonely,my only true luv betrayed me just yesterday by sleeping with my best friend Am so sorry to hear this. Though,its not a new thing to me o,cos it once happened to my elder brother.Now she is trying to come back because him don dey callifonia.We girls can be ridiculous at times.Any way,all i will tell you is to move on and forget about her,cos thats the only solution
Quote from: thankgod on 7-05-2008 03:48 PM :(can u guys help me cos am dieing of lonely,my only true luv betrayed me just yesterday by sleeping with my best friend Omoge me ati paddy me!!
Omo this one na serious issue oooo Reply
Quote from: thankgod on 7-05-2008 03:48 PM :(can u guys help me cos am dieing of lonely,my only true luv betrayed me just yesterday by sleeping with my best friend It just happened that u found out yesterday, but the truth is that they have been doing it for awhile , you're just a lucky duck to be finding out about it now, but anyways. I think you should chill out for a lil bit b4 getting involved with someone new, afterall..it did just happen yesterday.
Quote from: thankgod on 7-05-2008 03:48 PM :(can u guys help me cos am dieing of lonely,my only true luv betrayed me just yesterday by sleeping with my best friend True Love - 2face when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
na love Reply
dont call me please but i can be your friend mail me Reply
Quote from: thankgod on 7-05-2008 03:48 PM :(can u guys help me cos am dieing of lonely,my only true luv betrayed me just yesterday by sleeping with my best friend aaww, too bad, datz gurlz 4 u mehn sorrie o, take heart 2.0.
girls are wicked! Reply![]() ![]() YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: serene_child on 8-02-2009 10:51 PM girls are wicked! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hey watch ur mouth or else ................. u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
yes, GURLZ ARE WICKED AND NOTIN CAN CHANGE DAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply2.0.
outch.... l0ve st***ks Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: Toks-E on 9-02-2009 10:11 AM yes, GURLZ ARE WICKED AND NOTIN CAN CHANGE DAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! phyuk the love!!!!!!! phyuk them love... phyuk every betrayer phyuk them that hurts the dudes phyuk there phyuking life off. Forget her @ poster. look for som1 else. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Guy,chai i feel u.Hmm but wat breed do u wnt,broiler,pullet or... Reply
lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: thankgod on 7-05-2008 03:48 PM :(can u guys help me cos am dieing of lonely,my only true luv betrayed me just yesterday by sleeping with my best friend ur so called best friend is even worse than ur girl friend.
TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.WE love does dat do nt love us nd does dat love us we don't care about dem. Reply