hi guys
BB..WHY U GUYS DISTURBING MY DUST NA....

of all the good dudes in N/P you can only choose a dust. shame on you!

LMAO.....THE REST HOOKED UP....

Look for more...
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:47 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 03:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:41 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 29-05-2009 07:44 PM were dat valley snad abi na valley dust lol hi guys BB..WHY U GUYS DISTURBING MY DUST NA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() of all the good dudes in N/P you can only choose a dust. shame on you! ![]() LMAO.....THE REST HOOKED UP.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Look for more... Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 04:05 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:47 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 03:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:41 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 29-05-2009 07:44 PM were dat valley snad abi na valley dust lol hi guys BB..WHY U GUYS DISTURBING MY DUST NA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() of all the good dudes in N/P you can only choose a dust. shame on you! ![]() LMAO.....THE REST HOOKED UP.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Look for more... whats ur own.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 29-05-2009 10:33 PM GOD FORGIVE BAD THING...NO HELP FROM A MAN IN THIS KIND ISSUES AFTER HE GO SCATA ALL THE CLOTHES AND I GO GET EXTRA JOB ON IT...NO WAY OO, WHEN U FEEL BETTER WASH..... lol i don hear u ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:09 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 04:05 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:47 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 03:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:41 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 29-05-2009 07:44 PM were dat valley snad abi na valley dust lol hi guys BB..WHY U GUYS DISTURBING MY DUST NA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() of all the good dudes in N/P you can only choose a dust. shame on you! ![]() LMAO.....THE REST HOOKED UP.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Look for more... whats ur own.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You'll catch a disease if you continue flirting around with strenge guys......thats my own! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 04:13 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:09 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 04:05 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:47 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 03:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:41 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 29-05-2009 07:44 PM were dat valley snad abi na valley dust lol hi guys BB..WHY U GUYS DISTURBING MY DUST NA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() of all the good dudes in N/P you can only choose a dust. shame on you! ![]() LMAO.....THE REST HOOKED UP.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Look for more... whats ur own.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You'll catch a disease if you continue flirting around with strenge guys......thats my own! i'm protected....by my antivirus.... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:15 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 04:13 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:09 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 04:05 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:47 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 03:46 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 03:41 PM Quote from: bigbaby on 29-05-2009 07:44 PM were dat valley snad abi na valley dust lol hi guys BB..WHY U GUYS DISTURBING MY DUST NA.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() of all the good dudes in N/P you can only choose a dust. shame on you! ![]() LMAO.....THE REST HOOKED UP.... ![]() ![]() ![]() Look for more... whats ur own.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You'll catch a disease if you continue flirting around with strenge guys......thats my own! i'm protected....by my antivirus.... ![]() ![]() ![]() were are u sweetie ![]()
i'm here oooo...how r u? Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:23 PM i'm here oooo...how r u? fine jus missin uuuuuuuuuuu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I can do it for her since she is my girl. ReplyCos i dont really see anything bad in doing it
Quote from: valleydust on 1-06-2009 04:33 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:23 PM i'm here oooo...how r u? fine jus missin uuuuuuuuuuu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i'm here dear...ooh..all these for me.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
PASSING Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:15 PM i'm protected....by my antivirus.... ![]() ![]() ![]() you'll come back here crying and seeking for help. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-06-2009 04:48 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:15 PM i'm protected....by my antivirus.... ![]() ![]() ![]() you'll come back here crying and seeking for help. ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
... ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
got dirty cloths here............................. any gud gal to help mi do the laundry/.............. Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 1-06-2009 04:59 PM got dirty cloths here............................. any gud gal to help mi do the laundry/.............. nah except if u'll do mine ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 05:03 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 1-06-2009 04:59 PM got dirty cloths here............................. any gud gal to help mi do the laundry/.............. nah except if u'll do mine![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:39 PM Quote from: valleydust on 1-06-2009 04:33 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 1-06-2009 04:23 PM i'm here oooo...how r u? fine jus missin uuuuuuuuuuu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i'm here dear...ooh..all these for me.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes! 4 u my yori yori ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
who dey give u wahala here??? Reply@diplomatik
Quote from: around_d_corner on 1-06-2009 05:08 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 05:03 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 1-06-2009 04:59 PM got dirty cloths here............................. any gud gal to help mi do the laundry/.............. nah except if u'll do mine![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k