![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
| ||||||
wat the phyuk, LMFAO Reply
| ||||||
No be small tin Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() I'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
| ||||||
Bullshit. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
| ||||||
Hmmmm Anyway, we have seen it before our eyes how peoples private properties become publics'. I pray God forgive me before I take my own share Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
CAN SOMEBODY TELL THIS LADY TO BEHAVE LIKE A MARRIED WOMAN AND STOP MESSING HERSELF AROUND?. WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS? SHIT. IS SHE TRYING TO INVITE GUYS? Reply
| ||||||
MADNESS IS PRACTICE...TOTAL DISPLAY OF KOLOMENTARISM...VALID TELL. Reply
| ||||||
YORUBAS CAN NEVER CHANGE NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED THEY ARE. SHIT MEN WHAT A SHAME? A MARRIED WOMAN FOR THAT MATTER Reply
| ||||||
senseless and jobless Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
What a show of shame. Two adults craving for their bodies. Make them kuku date their self na ReplyEven tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
| ||||||
Quote from: moni4real on 21-06-2013 06:10 PM YORUBAS CAN NEVER CHANGE NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED THEY ARE. sh*t MEN WHAT A SHAME? A MARRIED WOMAN FOR THAT MATTER Oh Please!! will you shut your trash, and keep your flat ass seated..Are you jealous? cos you and i know sey igbos nor dey get *Back Asset* OR are you are Husband? if he is not complaining, then abeg why you dey drink panadol for anoda pesin Head-ache? .if it were to be Genevieve or tonto or judith, am sure the caption would hav been "she is the best in Africa" ...its better you keep ur bigotry to urself b4 you die of Hate .. and for your note. YORUBAS are the best... and you can't beat that .. so deal with it .
| ||||||
Quote from: moni4real on 21-06-2013 06:10 PM YORUBAS CAN NEVER CHANGE NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED THEY ARE. sh*t MEN WHAT A SHAME? A MARRIED WOMAN FOR THAT MATTER MY SISTER if her behaviour reflect that of Yoruba.....All Yoruba should be called Omotola.....Individuality still exist and u should learn to grasp the concept because not all Yoruba are movies maker like Omotola....ALL IN THE ENTERTAINMENT BUSINESS ARE IDOLISED....SHE KNOW WHAT SHE'S DOING,,,,IT AIN'T GOOD,,,,.
| ||||||
Quote from: moni4real on 21-06-2013 06:10 PM YORUBAS CAN NEVER CHANGE NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED THEY ARE. sh*t MEN WHAT A SHAME? A MARRIED WOMAN FOR THAT MATTER two words for you. GROW UP I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
| ||||||
| ||||||
Another yhash talk , Replyanyway ![]()
| ||||||
Yoruba women will still do ashawo whether married or not Reply
| ||||||
What a joke Reply![]()