Jesus is the Savior of the world
We dont force dem to go into polymamy b/c to dem it is wrong, why are they forcing man to phyuk man and woman to phyuk woman on us here in AFRICA? Replywe listen to GOD in AFRICA while in Euroupe and America they are selling thier soul at a very cheap rate to satan thier master.
Kill them ol !!!! Reply
if i see any dick close to my yash oboy you are dead i no go give 2 second Reply
U SAID IT ALL MY DEAR, THEY JUST WANT TURN THE WORLD IN SODOM ReplyQuote from: lovecommander on 25-06-2013 12:44 PM US AND UK CRIMINALISE POLYGAMY WHICH IS AS OLD AS HUMAN HISTORY AND LEGALISE HOMOsegxwal WHICH HAS BEEN CRIMINAL THROUGHOUT HUMAN HISTORY. THESE GUYS ATIMES THINKS ANTICLOCKWISE.
NA SANGO I WAN MAKE E PUNISH AJANNI PLUS EVERY HOMO GUYS ReplyQuote from: PHINO on 25-06-2013 05:11 PM NA GOD GO PUNISH AJANNI AND THESE HOMO GUYS
GOD PUNISH WHO SO EVER ASK THAT QUESTION, if ga is lagal Reply
GOD PUNISH WHO SO EVER ASK THAT QUESTION, if gay is lagal Reply
WHITE PEOPLE, THE SAME WHITE PEOPLE THAT BROUGHT CHRISTIANITY ARE NOW ASKING US TO DO CONTRARY TO CHRIST JESUS LAW, WE KNOW THAT OUR LORD JESUS NEVER WANT US HIS CHILDREN TO BE GAY OR LESBIAN, VERY SOON THESE SAME WHITE PEOPLE WILL LEGALISE SEX WITH ANIMAL, THEY MAY KEEP THERI AID COS WE DONT NEED IT, ALL WE NEED IS STOP MONEY LAUNDRY, STOPING ANY MONEY GOING OUT OF NIGERIA IS ALL WE NEED, I DONT MEAN EVERY WHITE MAN COS SOME WHITE MEN DONT LIKE GAYS AND LESBIANS ALSO Reply
AMENESTY intl should leave nigeria I dont trust them anymore Reply
ajanni don see some thing here oooh. Reply
if americans and english want man to be phyuking man in the ass thats teir own bizniz but to come and tell us that we should condone it is bullshit. abeg if na homo they wan come do mek dem no com. .......phyuking gay lovers Reply
US n UK shd go wit their goodies...... Homophobia aint in African culture....... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Just as i am, i would be nursing feeling 4 my fellow man? 4 wht? Am i mad? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Obama n his co-conspirators dis a question for U........: had ur dads been gay and ur Moms lesbian, would u have existed? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Nonsense Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)