Honest opinions only!!!!! (Page 7)

Date: 03-06-2009 11:44 am (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- chiomsx at 3-06-2009 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
sorry babes...i wlda told u but i dunno..Wink
Posted: at 3-06-2009 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  3-06-2009 09:48 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 11:44 AM
This lil gal showd up on my page......some may know her but im sure kenee does know her....lol Grin....and i just asked her a simple question just bcos we dont get along(WAT DO U WANT ON MY PAGE?)The next thing i saw was a lenghty talk on my page describing me as being too proud or should i say full of myself.....i was shocked n surprised cos i dont like dis kind of attributes in pple n for some1 to describe me in such manner is very very surprising(cos if its true....then i never noticed)....im not pained cos she's more of a kid sis to me so im not holding it against her.......Nw im asking ,within d short or long period of time u mite ave known me......AVE I EVER ACTED PROUD OR FULL OF MYSELF  OR DO U EVER FEEL LIKE IM BEEFING U?Now im not asking for beefers or antagonist opinion....I want pple of integrity to talk to me .....pple like ...KENEE,MYRA,PRETTY INSTINCT,SAMY,CBEE,TOM,PIRES,DIPLOMATIK,BIG BABY,MAZI,BEUTI4,AROUNDCORNER,LUVVY,LOVEMAR,CYNDI,TOKS....i want all ur sincere opinion wit some other reasonable pple....if ure a beefer dont comment.......Hope u get d drift?b4 i'll be accused of being troublesome or rude Cool Cool Cool

babe, u need to calm down....there must be black sheep in every place....just take it easy wit ur decisions against this gurls

peeps hav different views
yeah its true....im already cool...believe me Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  3-06-2009 09:53 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 06:36 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  3-06-2009 06:32 PM
Quote from: mushabc on  3-06-2009 06:17 PM
dfghjkl
sup?

AKPAN SAYS : JUST IGNORE THIS KIND PEEPS..NOT GET THEM TIME DEY GO FORGET U THAT TIME ,IF DEY SEE U GET REACTIONS DEY CAN COUNTINOUE THIS IS WHY PRIVATE PROFILE IS GOOD..JUST COME DOWN DEAR JELOUSY IS A BIG DEVIL PPL NOT FEEL CONTROL AM..LEAVE THEM IN THEY R LEVEL ,NOT TO FOLLOW THEM QUARELL JUST IGNORE IS THE BEST I THINK
ure very right

Posted: at 4-06-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 4-06-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  4-06-2009 10:48 AM
Quote from: Toks-E on  3-06-2009 09:48 PM
This lil gal showd up on my page......some may know her but im sure kenee does know her....lol Grin....and i just asked her a simple question just bcos we dont get along(WAT DO U WANT ON MY PAGE?)The next thing i saw was a lenghty talk on my page describing me as being too proud or should i say full of myself.....i was shocked n surprised cos i dont like dis kind of attributes in pple n for some1 to describe me in such manner is very very surprising(cos if its true....then i never noticed)....im not pained cos she's more of a kid sis to me so im not holding it against her.......Nw im asking ,within d short or long period of time u mite ave known me......AVE I EVER ACTED PROUD OR FULL OF MYSELF  OR DO U EVER FEEL LIKE IM BEEFING U?Now im not asking for beefers or antagonist opinion....I want pple of integrity to talk to me .....pple like ...KENEE,MYRA,PRETTY INSTINCT,SAMY,CBEE,TOM,PIRES,DIPLOMATIK,BIG BABY,MAZI,BEUTI4,AROUNDCORNER,LUVVY,LOVEMAR,CYNDI,TOKS....i want all ur sincere opinion wit some other reasonable pple....if ure a beefer dont comment.......Hope u get d drift?b4 i'll be accused of being troublesome or rude Cool Cool Cool

babe, u need to calm down....there must be black sheep in every place....just take it easy wit ur decisions against this gurls

peeps hav different views
yeah its true....im already cool...believe me Grin

okk  Wink

Posted: at 4-06-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-06-2009 10:09 PM

The fact is if Some1 doesn't understand yur Kinda Person, they'll always have a wrong Opinion of yu

l already like yu and if l like Som1, then it's cos l think dat Person is Kool... Maybe she reads yur writings with a Wrong mood (Dat's the major Problem with written texts)

Now yu're left with the Task of making her see yu the right way
  yeah ure also right....but im not even ready to make her c me the right way....i'll rather ignore her

Posted: at 4-06-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiomsx on  3-06-2009 11:10 PM
sorry babes...i wlda told u but i dunno..Wink
i understand Wink

Posted: at 4-06-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 4-06-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Proud? Beef? Not my yemi. But u dey 4k up somtyms o *winks*

Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on  4-06-2009 11:14 AM
Proud? Beef? Not my yemi. But u dey 4k up somtyms o *winks*
  Grin Grin Grin oya lets talk about it...communication is d strength of frendship

Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zilly at 4-06-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Is that your real A*SS on the profile pic. Well not too bad. At least something good about you. I dig...  Tongue.
Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on  4-06-2009 11:20 AM
Is that your real A*SS on the profile pic. Well not too bad. At least something good about you. I dig...  Tongue.
so its just my ass dat u admire right Tongue

Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zilly at 4-06-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  4-06-2009 11:22 AM

For real.
Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 4-06-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)

hahahaha

accordin to busta rhymes - 'See the police gon jail ya For walking around wit the kind of ass that'll kill ya'

hhhehehehehehe..no offence oooo

Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tomdequola at 4-06-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
on a public page? Nah. We r all gud jare. Notn do u@mous2

Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  4-06-2009 11:26 AM

hahahaha

accordin to busta rhymes - 'See the police gon jail ya For walking around wit the kind of ass that'll kill ya'

hhhehehehehehe..no offence oooo
   toks no mind am.....he no know say na omoyapayaski hin dey follow yawn  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on  4-06-2009 11:27 AM
on a public page? Nah. We r all gud jare. Notn do u@mous2
u sure abi u dey lie to me....ok i accept say nothing do us Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 4-06-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
nah i didnt lie to u

Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on  4-06-2009 11:49 AM
nah i didnt lie to u
  ok oo

Posted: at 4-06-2009 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-06-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)

i believe in the freedom of speech....if i don't like someone,i will just tell them off....especially when the person have stepped on my foot before...i don't think its a proud thing or whatever people wanna call it....i just feel that i can't act fake just to satisfy some people....

Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 5-06-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
thanks myra ...u just said it all

Posted: at 5-06-2009 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morenikejia at 5-06-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
anonymous....U need my input??

Posted: at 5-06-2009 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13