Honest opinions only!!!!! (Page 4)

Date: 03-06-2009 11:44 am (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- esonu at 3-06-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
no comment cos i dont wanna upset any one

Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 3-06-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 03:37 PM
ehmmmm...maybe..depends..... Cheesy
hmmmm u dare not? ur carpenter wont remove ironnail with teeth?
Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-06-2009 03:47 PM

i dare not...hmmm..r u daring me luvvy.... Tongue

Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mariabell at 3-06-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
@ Poster
I know I am not 1 of the people that ur mainly looking 4 to comment on here, But as a recent new comer to Naijapals I just wanted to say that I have always found U to have a good input on any of the forums which I have seen, Not rude, Arrogant, or bitchy with it.
Sometimes when ur honest, Direct & do not conform to general views or voice ur own opinon, then sometimes U can be a target, Putting this post here just shows that ur willing to hear what peoples views are & thats a good thing.
Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 03:46 PM

hmmmm....thats good.. Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 3-06-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 03:49 PM
Quote from: luvvy on  3-06-2009 03:47 PM

i dare not...hmmm..r u daring me luvvy.... Tongue

daring u ke? i dare not.

Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 03:51 PM
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 03:46 PM

hmmmm....thats good.. Cheesy

gud for u diplo
Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
what na....Huh?

Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 02:36 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 11:44 AM
This lil gal showd up on my page......some may know her but im sure kenee does know her....lol Grin....and i just asked her a simple question just bcos we dont get along(WAT DO U WANT ON MY PAGE?)The next thing i saw was a lenghty talk on my page describing me as being too proud or should i say full of myself.....i was shocked n surprised cos i dont like dis kind of attributes in pple n for some1 to describe me in such manner is very very surprising(cos if its true....then i never noticed)....im not pained cos she's more of a kid sis to me so im not holding it against her.......Nw im asking ,within d short or long period of time u mite ave known me......AVE I EVER ACTED PROUD OR FULL OF MYSELF  OR DO U EVER FEEL LIKE IM BEEFING U?Now im not asking for beefers or antagonist opinion....I want pple of integrity to talk to me .....pple like ...KENEE,MYRA,PRETTY INSTINCT,SAMY,CBEE,TOM,PIRES,DIPLOMATIK,BIG BABY,MAZI,BEUTI4,AROUNDCORNER,LUVVY,LOVEMAR,CYNDI,TOKS....i want all ur sincere opinion wit some other reasonable pple....if ure a beefer dont comment.......Hope u get d drift?b4 i'll be accused of being troublesome or rude Cool Cool Cool

IGNORE WHOEVER..BABYGIRL....Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 3-06-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
from the begining u kno say i kno won talk
i just say make i no keep shut
Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 03:46 PM
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 03:42 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  3-06-2009 03:40 PM
ESONU...I NOW GET WHAT U WANTED....DON'T WORRY I'LL ADD U...GOT NO PROBS WITH ANY1....
thanks 4 that and i still hope that all my request will be granted

if u're not nasty...maybe... Huh?

Wink Wink Wink Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 02:47 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 01:14 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 12:57 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 12:51 PM
sammy den she shld say it now.....instead of beating about the bush n telling me she's ready to fight me

maybe she doesn't know how to present it to you. Smiley Smiley
so she has to fight me abi?i had to make my profile private cos i dont want pple seeing it ....they mite think im a bad gal......she said im a beefer n im not hotter dan her....u need to c it....very lengthy 1 like dat

neglect her okie Smiley Smiley
i think dats d best

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-06-2009 03:05 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 11:44 AM
This lil gal showd up on my page......some may know her but im sure kenee does know her....lol Grin....and i just asked her a simple question just bcos we dont get along(WAT DO U WANT ON MY PAGE?)The next thing i saw was a lenghty talk on my page describing me as being too proud or should i say full of myself.....i was shocked n surprised cos i dont like dis kind of attributes in pple n for some1 to describe me in such manner is very very surprising(cos if its true....then i never noticed)....im not pained cos she's more of a kid sis to me so im not holding it against her.......Nw im asking ,within d short or long period of time u mite ave known me......AVE I EVER ACTED PROUD OR FULL OF MYSELF  OR DO U EVER FEEL LIKE IM BEEFING U?Now im not asking for beefers or antagonist opinion....I want pple of integrity to talk to me .....pple like ...KENEE,MYRA,PRETTY INSTINCT,SAMY,CBEE,TOM,PIRES,DIPLOMATIK,BIG BABY,MAZI,BEUTI4,AROUNDCORNER,LUVVY,LOVEMAR,CYNDI,TOKS....i want all ur sincere opinion wit some other reasonable pple....if ure a beefer dont comment.......Hope u get d drift?b4 i'll be accused of being troublesome or rude Cool Cool Cool

u are rude, proud, disrespectful, infact u are everything they call u
i can only change this comment only if u send just only 25 naira credit to my phone
if not even if they beat u i won tell u sorry
so act fast.
    ok no wahala  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
ESONU...I NOW GET WHAT U WANTED....DON'T WORRY I'LL ADD U...GOT NO PROBS WITH ANY1....
dip is a kool lady n she gat no prob with any1 unlike me....lol

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 04:09 PM

lol..thanx babes.. Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 3-06-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
The Girl 16 scrokes of cane....

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mariabell on  3-06-2009 03:49 PM
@ Poster
I know I am not 1 of the people that ur mainly looking 4 to comment on here, But as a recent new comer to Naijapals I just wanted to say that I have always found U to have a good input on any of the forums which I have seen, Not rude, Arrogant, or bitchy with it.
Sometimes when ur honest, Direct & do not conform to general views or voice ur own opinon, then sometimes U can be a target, Putting this post here just shows that ur willing to hear what peoples views are & thats a good thing.

im lost for words.....thanks Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 3-06-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
I mean the Girl Need 16 scrokes of Koboko.....

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 3-06-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
says u
diplo is too proud imagine too proud
Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 3-06-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on  3-06-2009 04:22 PM
says u
diplo is too proud imagine too proud

yes i am....i'll be anything u want me to be my luvvy luvvy.... Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  3-06-2009 04:20 PM
I mean the Girl Need 16 scrokes of Koboko.....

yes she needs it shebi yomi?

Posted: at 3-06-2009 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

4. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

5. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

6. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

7. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

8. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

9. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)