Honest opinions only!!!!!

Date: 03-06-2009 11:44 am (14 years ago) | Author: yemi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13
- at 3-06-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
This lil gal showd up on my page......some may know her but im sure kenee does know her....lol Grin....and i just asked her a simple question just bcos we dont get along(WAT DO U WANT ON MY PAGE?)The next thing i saw was a lenghty talk on my page describing me as being too proud or should i say full of myself.....i was shocked n surprised cos i dont like dis kind of attributes in pple n for some1 to describe me in such manner is very very surprising(cos if its true....then i never noticed)....im not pained cos she's more of a kid sis to me so im not holding it against her.......Nw im asking ,within d short or long period of time u mite ave known me......AVE I EVER ACTED PROUD OR FULL OF MYSELF  OR DO U EVER FEEL LIKE IM BEEFING U?Now im not asking for beefers or antagonist opinion....I want pple of integrity to talk to me .....pple like ...KENEE,MYRA,PRETTY INSTINCT,SAMY,CBEE,TOM,PIRES,DIPLOMATIK,BIG BABY,MAZI,BEUTI4,AROUNDCORNER,LUVVY,LOVEMAR,CYNDI,TOKS....i want all ur sincere opinion wit some other reasonable pple....if ure a beefer dont comment.......Hope u get d drift?b4 i'll be accused of being troublesome or rude Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 3-06-2009 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 3-06-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Hmmmm...
Posted: at 3-06-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 3-06-2009 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
let me get my glasses i will be right back

Posted: at 3-06-2009 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  3-06-2009 11:50 AM
Hmmmm...
wat is hmmmmmmm  Grin Grin Grin speak up speak up...i wont eat u ...i promise Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 3-06-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 11:59 AM
Quote from: onchedu on  3-06-2009 11:50 AM
Hmmmm...
wat is hmmmmmmm  Grin Grin Grin speak up speak up...i wont eat u ...i promise Grin
passing

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Yemi, my sincere words to you is for you not expect good attributes from everybody.
people will always be people with diverse ideas and different ways of reasoning and lastly.
DON'T EXPECT EVERYBODY TO SAY GOOD THINGS ABOUT YOU

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2009 11:51 AM
oya make it snappy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zilly at 3-06-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
You should have sent all those pple you mentioned a mail. You're bothering the general public by posting it here. A public nuisance. I'm not even sure you can handle a sincere opinion.
Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on  3-06-2009 12:03 PM
You should have sent all those pple you mentioned a mail. You're bothering the general public by posting it here. A public nuisance. I'm not even sure you can handle a sincere opinion.
shebi una c wetin i dey talk .... Grin Grin c as dis zilly dey call hin sister nuiscance .....im sure ure a newbie......if i jump on u u'll never ever 4get me....hellion Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
hehehehehe wahala don gas *where is popcorn* Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- augusta4u at 3-06-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 12:02 PM
oya make it snappy

ewoooooo my glasses has been broken by one okada rider on my way coming back to answer ur question
Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 12:02 PM
Yemi, my sincere words to you is for you not expect good attributes from everybody.
people will always be people with diverse ideas and different ways of reasoning and lastly.
sammy ....i understand u and really im not expecting dat either  but if some1 had said something in line wit who i am ....i wont be bothered at all.....but she something  strange dat mite be true ...dats y im asking for ur opinion 2 make a change if its true...

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: augusta4u on  3-06-2009 12:11 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 12:02 PM
oya make it snappy

ewoooooo my glasses has been broken by one okada rider on my way coming back to answer ur question
sorry ooooo

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zilly at 3-06-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 12:07 PM
shebi una c wetin i dey talk .... Grin Grin c as dis zilly dey call hin sister nuiscance .....im sure ure a newbie......if i jump on u u'll never ever 4get me....hellion Cheesy

I will remain a newbie for a long time. Thanks to the dumbos on this site. I cannot suffer fools. Zero tolerance. I can see you prefer to be on top. No problems
Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 12:09 PM
hehehehehe wahala don gas *where is popcorn* Grin Grin Grin Grin
i cant fight zilly....i understand his pain....he's finding it hard to deal wit the fact dat im asking for opinions of pple i relate wit mostly here on np.....sorry oooo zilly....no cry abeg Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 3-06-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
To be sincerely wit u, just be mature about d whole tin, yes u were wrong to have asked her wat she wanted on ur page altho u pals dont get alone. D whole point is dis, be silence wit her, remember d usually quote of silence, alrite.
Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 3-06-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 12:11 PM
sammy ....i understand u and really im not expecting dat either  but if some1 had said something in line wit who i am ....i wont be bothered at all.....but she something  strange dat mite be true ...dats y im asking for ur opinion 2 make a change if its true...

well, i would'nt know all the things that the person said to you that is really grieving u.
As for me i'll say you should forget the whole thing.

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Zilly on  3-06-2009 12:14 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 12:07 PM

I will remain a newbie for a long time. Thanks to the dumbos on this site. I cannot suffer fools. Zero tolerance. I can see you prefer to be on top. No problems
   if not for me u wont be posting this.....the best u can do is appreciate me for giving u something to talk about .....commmon......stop making a fool of urself ....surrender ur ego and kindly walk out Grin Grin Grin Grin........u make me laugh Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 3-06-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  3-06-2009 12:21 PM
Quote from: anonymous2 on  3-06-2009 12:11 PM

well, i would'nt know all the things that the person said to you that is really grieving u.
As for me i'll say you should forget the whole thing.

nice words sammy. I quite agree wit ur point
Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 3-06-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovemar on  3-06-2009 12:19 PM
To be sincerely wit u, just be mature about d whole tin, yes u were wrong to have asked her wat she wanted on ur page altho u pals dont get alone. D whole point is dis, be silence wit her, remember d usually quote of silence, alrite.
thanks dearie....u mean i shld just ignore n leave her but she's always chasing me everywhere........she started pursuing me from confeesions lounge.......to fight park......then to my profile ...if only she knew im very active here .....she'll come here again....i don tire ooo...heard u sha

Posted: at 3-06-2009 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 13