Please continue to relate with "those people with integrity". You know what they say about birds of the same feather.
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:16 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:09 PM hehehehehe wahala don gas *where is popcorn* i cant fight zilly....i understand his pain....he's finding it hard to deal wit the fact dat im asking for opinions of pple i relate wit mostly here on np.....sorry oooo zilly....no cry abeg ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Please continue to relate with "those people with integrity". You know what they say about birds of the same feather.
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:27 PM thanks dearie....u mean i shld just ignore n leave her but she's always chasing me everywhere........she started pursuing me from confeesions lounge.......to fight park......then to my profile ...if only she knew im very active here .....she'll come here again....i don tire ooo...heard u sha No vex ooo yemi, you collect her boyfriend? ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Are'nt you the one that sent in the post " Women are more intelligent than men". You are right, I should walk out of here. Don't belong here at all. Take care of yourself. Reply
zilly abi na wetin ur be......all d while u were insulting me .....u no say i no vex......insult me well well ....i no mind at alll cos u dont ave any words of widom but dont EVER ...i repeat ...EVER try to relate badly with the pple i mentioned up dere cos dey were not d 1 dat posted d topic ...i did.......n i see no reason y u shld be jealous of d fact dat i appreciate some pple's opinions better dan some......this is about me n i can choose who i want to relate with.....kindly walk to the next topic abi na only my topic dey here.........Y ARE U SO JEALOUS WHY? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: lovemar on 3-06-2009 12:24 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:21 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:11 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:02 PM Yemi, my sincere words to you is for you not expect good attributes from everybody. sammy ....i understand u and really im not expecting dat either but if some1 had said something in line wit who i am ....i wont be bothered at all.....but she something strange dat mite be true ...dats y im asking for ur opinion 2 make a change if its true...people will always be people with diverse ideas and different ways of reasoning and lastly. DON'T EXPECT EVERYBODY TO SAY GOOD THINGS ABOUT YOU well, i would'nt know all the things that the person said to you that is really grieving u. As for me i'll say you should forget the whole thing. nice words sammy. I quite agree wit ur point thanxx!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:35 PM zilly abi na wetin ur be......all d while u were insulting me .....u no say i no vex......insult me well well ....i no mind at alll cos u dont ave any words of widom but dont EVER ...i repeat ...EVER try to relate badly with the pple i mentioned up dere cos dey were not d 1 dat posted d topic ...i did.......n i see no reason y u shld be jealous of d fact dat i appreciate some pple's opinions better dan some......this is about me n i can choose who i want to relate with.....kindly walk to the next topic abi na only my topic dey here.........Y ARE U SO JEALOUS WHY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YEMI, This is enough. Relax! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:35 PM zilly abi na wetin ur be......all d while u were insulting me .....u no say i no vex......insult me well well ....i no mind at alll cos u dont ave any words of widom but dont EVER ...i repeat ...EVER try to relate badly with the pple i mentioned up dere cos dey were not d 1 dat posted d topic ...i did.......n i see no reason y u shld be jealous of d fact dat i appreciate some pple's opinions better dan some......this is about me n i can choose who i want to relate with.....kindly walk to the next topic abi na only my topic dey here.........Y ARE U SO JEALOUS WHY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() damn, passing........ u ain't seen nothing coz its seen u, n u ain't heard nuthin coz its heard u. dig dat sucka
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:27 PM Quote from: lovemar on 3-06-2009 12:19 PM To be sincerely wit u, just be mature about d whole tin, yes u were wrong to have asked her wat she wanted on ur page altho u pals dont get alone. D whole point is dis, be silence wit her, remember d usually quote of silence, alrite. thanks dearie....u mean i shld just ignore n leave her but she's always chasing me everywhere........she started pursuing me from confeesions lounge.......to fight park......then to my profile ...if only she knew im very active here .....she'll come here again....i don tire ooo...heard u shaWhen she doesnt have a interigty, u should display ur own by prentendin she is not referin to you. Afteral u we all came in to NAIJAPALS, some day we would not be here.
EVERYONE IS ENTITTLED TO HIS/HER OPINION OMO EKO! ReplyTO ME, I SEE YOU AS A NICE FELLOW. forget her jor! ko si time! no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:30 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:27 PM thanks dearie....u mean i shld just ignore n leave her but she's always chasing me everywhere........she started pursuing me from confeesions lounge.......to fight park......then to my profile ...if only she knew im very active here .....she'll come here again....i don tire ooo...heard u sha No vex ooo yemi, you collect her boyfriend? ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: waco on 3-06-2009 12:40 PM EVERYONE IS ENTITTLED TO HIS/HER OPINION OMO EKO! thank u jare nice fella....how u doin?dont know u ave time to browse the forum like dis ooooo TO ME, I SEE YOU AS A NICE FELLOW. forget her jor! ko si time! ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:35 PM zilly abi na wetin ur be......all d while u were insulting me .....u no say i no vex......insult me well well ....i no mind at alll cos u dont ave any words of widom but dont EVER ...i repeat ...EVER try to relate badly with the pple i mentioned up dere cos dey were not d 1 dat posted d topic ...i did.......n i see no reason y u shld be jealous of d fact dat i appreciate some pple's opinions better dan some......this is about me n i can choose who i want to relate with.....kindly walk to the next topic abi na only my topic dey here.........Y ARE U SO JEALOUS WHY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YEMI, This is enough. Relax! ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: lovemar on 3-06-2009 12:40 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:27 PM Quote from: lovemar on 3-06-2009 12:19 PM To be sincerely wit u, just be mature about d whole tin, yes u were wrong to have asked her wat she wanted on ur page altho u pals dont get alone. D whole point is dis, be silence wit her, remember d usually quote of silence, alrite. thanks dearie....u mean i shld just ignore n leave her but she's always chasing me everywhere........she started pursuing me from confeesions lounge.......to fight park......then to my profile ...if only she knew im very active here .....she'll come here again....i don tire ooo...heard u shaWhen she doesnt have a interigty, u should display ur own by prentendin she is not referin to you. Afteral u we all came in to NAIJAPALS, some day we would not be here. Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:40 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:30 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:27 PM thanks dearie....u mean i shld just ignore n leave her but she's always chasing me everywhere........she started pursuing me from confeesions lounge.......to fight park......then to my profile ...if only she knew im very active here .....she'll come here again....i don tire ooo...heard u sha No vex ooo yemi, you collect her boyfriend? ![]() She might be doing all these just for you two to be friends...who knows! ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:47 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:40 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:30 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:27 PM thanks dearie....u mean i shld just ignore n leave her but she's always chasing me everywhere........she started pursuing me from confeesions lounge.......to fight park......then to my profile ...if only she knew im very active here .....she'll come here again....i don tire ooo...heard u sha No vex ooo yemi, you collect her boyfriend? ![]() She might be doing all these just for you two to be friends...who knows! ![]() ![]() Which might me true, but all same be care ful, girlfrd
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:46 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:35 PM zilly abi na wetin ur be......all d while u were insulting me .....u no say i no vex......insult me well well ....i no mind at alll cos u dont ave any words of widom but dont EVER ...i repeat ...EVER try to relate badly with the pple i mentioned up dere cos dey were not d 1 dat posted d topic ...i did.......n i see no reason y u shld be jealous of d fact dat i appreciate some pple's opinions better dan some......this is about me n i can choose who i want to relate with.....kindly walk to the next topic abi na only my topic dey here.........Y ARE U SO JEALOUS WHY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YEMI, This is enough. Relax! ![]() hehehehe, na hot water i go give you ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sammy den she shld say it now.....instead of beating about the bush n telling me she's ready to fight me ReplyDnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:43 PM Quote from: waco on 3-06-2009 12:40 PM EVERYONE IS ENTITTLED TO HIS/HER OPINION OMO EKO! thank u jare nice fella....how u doin?dont know u ave time to browse the forum like dis ooooo TO ME, I SEE YOU AS A NICE FELLOW. forget her jor! ko si time! ![]() ![]() OMO ko si wahala! handout o wa. mo ni time rara.. I peeped in and saw your post, men i was touched and back to do my bank reconciliation. I will stil come to view ur post sha. One luv omo dada no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:50 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:46 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 12:39 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 12:35 PM zilly abi na wetin ur be......all d while u were insulting me .....u no say i no vex......insult me well well ....i no mind at alll cos u dont ave any words of widom but dont EVER ...i repeat ...EVER try to relate badly with the pple i mentioned up dere cos dey were not d 1 dat posted d topic ...i did.......n i see no reason y u shld be jealous of d fact dat i appreciate some pple's opinions better dan some......this is about me n i can choose who i want to relate with.....kindly walk to the next topic abi na only my topic dey here.........Y ARE U SO JEALOUS WHY? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() YEMI, This is enough. Relax! ![]() hehehehe, na hot water i go give you ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Now you know why i'm not active. Besides i've got very limited time for this site. For the last time : IF THE OPINIONS OF THOSE PPLE MATTERS SO MUCH TO YOU, YOU SHOULD HAVE MAILED THEM INDIVIDUALLY. I wonder how old you are. Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra