Recoverd at 12-06-2009 02:45 PM (15 years ago) (f)
I know thats what u meant. Seriously, if i find hm doing that, ill definatly indulge in extra marital afair( thats if we r marid) our mariag wil definatly turn to an open 1 bt if we r not yet marid, i leave him without thinkig twice
Posted: at 12-06-2009 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
LouLou1989ox at 12-06-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Recoverd on 12-06-2009 02:45 PM
I know thats what u meant. Seriously, if i find hm doing that, ill definatly indulge in extra marital afair( thats if we r marid) our mariag wil definatly turn to an open 1 bt if we r not yet marid, i leave him without thinkig twice
Posted: at 12-06-2009 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
nollylove at 12-06-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: naijadbest on 12-06-2009 07:21 PM
She Na so it is easy to leave and forget? for all of you way you dey say you go leave your BF for sexing another woman..
It is not easy to leave, but best to do it now for you will eventually when he continues the same antics. Understand it's his problem not you, and you can't change a person, he has to do it himself and in many cases he never will.
Posted: at 12-06-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming