![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zoe61 on 21-07-2013 09:20 PM this ppl they always over do things she has not even started her job as miss 9ja u are given her another job is she the only one in that state or better still why not let her finish her job na wa ooh ASK HIM WITH WHAT EXPERIENCE DID HE APPOINT HER? A GOVERNOR WITHOUT A GOOD SENSE OF RATIONAL MIND!!!
Go girl ur Lucky!! God has decided to bless u in 2 ways enjoy..if na me I no go reject ma. Reply
ok Reply
na waoooooo,what concern pageant or beauty contestant with advising a governor of a state issue,of tourism and culture,besides a 18 yrs old ,or does she have the qualification or degree require in that position,i am not envy but let face the reality,this is a state issue,they should take that country matter to be serious at least for once ,because they re others still qualifying graduate who due in such a position,but no chance for them,but giving more water to already filled pot,why other pots re empty. Reply
Governor Dickson is appointin an amateur as his adviser dnt u tink dat he has an interior motive. Reply
Governor name suggest his potential of abnormality ,it doesn't necessarily requires Nigerians cracking unnecessary IQ to underline Mr.Dickson motive,smart move to Dick da little girl .Shameless motherfcuker idiot. Reply
The current state of the nation does not justify misappropriation,unlawful,unqualified or irrelevant appointment in government corridors of power.This particular unjustified appointment by joking Dickson has raised the question in Nigeria about whether our politician can adequately chair and address the grievances of increasingly marginalized members of it's society and cast a spotlight on the failures of Nigeria political system to provide a sense of fairness.inconceivable to comprehend mr Dickson motive for such joking appointment of vital states affairs that contributes huge and potential revenue to state coffers ,it's very much speaks how carelessly Nigeria politician governs the affairs that matters and affect sporadically the entire nation economy.In an era of burgeoning gaps in income and social status.The entire world perceived Nigerian as widely corrupt and senseless leadership not bcus the most populated black nation lacks qualified individuals but bcus the nation was kidnapped by some wicked and selfish clan.The central government will protect the interest of local and federal official over the poor masses they govern,Oppression !Oppression !suppression indeed.majority of my people are frustrated while the governor appointing teenager to advise on tourism and culture affairs.Lord can you hear me? Reply
These politicians, only God knows what to do to them Reply
imagine how stupid our politicians are...how do u expect him to govern well while 18yrs old gal is his adviser...chicken Reply
You know whats involve naa...lol Reply
Na only Naija that fit happen. which experience she has to make her special adviser to a Counselor talk less of governor? Reply
HIS NAME IS MR DICKSON,WHAT DO YOU EXPECT,NOW DO THE MATH SO YOU GE THE ANSWER,DICK+SON=DICKSON,THAT MEANS TRAILER UPON TRAILER CARRIED BY ONLY HIM IN BETWEEN HIS LEGS,HE JUST WANT TO KILL THAT GIRL,THAT GIRL honeypot DON BEND BE DAT! Reply
Y? Bt dat pretty gal is 2young 4dat post n not 2b involved in dis dirty politics of 9ja, well congrat gal, n mr dickson or dumbson i gat my eyes on u 24 7 Reply
Nonsense, special adviser on what ground, 18 years old to advice you on how to run the affairs of a whole state, let me just say this straight, his aim is to get in between her, definitely he will shower her with the state money and make her his mistress, how can nigeria progress with this nonsense. Old fool. Reply
IS IT SPECIAL ADVISER ON BEAUTY? Reply