Very smart young girl. Good job for standing up for your rights. Innocent young girls should not be married of to randy old men. God will bless you as you speak out for all the young innocent girls. Reply
my yoruba please support your igbo brother and send northerners where they belong. i hate any body who is a muslim, evil mohammed. Reply
I hope those thieves in senate are reading dis. Make dem try am pass dat bill first dem go kn say nigerians are fed up totally. Rubbish Reply
Wat is dis world turnin 2? Reply
God save our girl child Reply
Muslim people wants to make their useless believe and trying to make it a Nigeria law.. Hell no... I don't know why God is still patent with these animals... He should wash them always... Nigeria is better off without them... And those fool big belle agree with them... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
very barbaric Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Islam is something else Reply
Most people at the senate and house of reps are not fit to be there Reply2.0.
Stop being stupid Islam didn't make this laws humans did,any atrocities going in this world is not caused by islam but humans satisfying their selfish,greedy minds...stop being ignorant and make some research about what's not going right b4 condemning... Reply
Muslim Countries with rubbish.. Make den come marry my daughter make we see... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You are wise and they can't ruin your life for you. Thank God you escaped. Reply
Quote from: deway1 on 23-07-2013 06:52 PM Muslim people, Muslim countries................ trust me Islam is not the way u r rite ma dear; let dem stay there n deceived dem sef
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-07-2013 12:01 AM Muslim people wants to make their useless believe and trying to make it a Nigeria law.. Hell no... I don't know why God is still patent with these animals... He should wash them always... Nigeria is better off without them... And those fool big belle agree with them... All muslims had been possess wit d spirit of fornication n adultery dat is y dire thinking is nt far 4rm sex sex sex.
Quote from: youngrashy on 24-07-2013 05:45 AM Stop being stupid Islam didn't make this laws humans did,any atrocities going in this world is not caused by islam but humans satisfying their selfish,greedy minds...stop being ignorant and make some research about what's not going right b4 condemning... I can see mohammad subject crying n screaming 2 d defense of his evil master mohammed, u r very very very stupid 2 call any1 here stupid; y r u denying ur religious doctrine if its a sound or divine 1? y do u ppl always marry nuborn child? must u force d whole world 2 bcome muslims? am sure by now u kn dat everyting in dat evil book call quaran is evil it offers noting gud.