http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=75951 Replywanna make online money,no joke.Visit d site above and u have it.C O N F I R M E D.
confirmed thingz ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Try to sleep in two rooms at once then i will know you are indeed a rich man. Reply
Quote from: angesco on 16-08-2013 09:23 AM You are talking to the wrong people. Go and inform Forbes magazine. If you go now you may make the December edition! I understand their December edition will be featuring the '100 Most Uninfluential Con People in the World,' and you have made the top 5! I know they cheated you out of the first position.
yes U're proud of ur stolen Money
Story of my life...like Duh!.....Read Juicy Gist HERE Reply
Poor man tonight you soul would be required of you! Reply
Quote from: Mirazyboi on 16-08-2013 09:02 AM Kalu Orji u brag alot...... U're proud of ur stolen Money did is not stolen money, the house was built 1998 nd was commissioned 1999 by formal Abia state military Gorvr so dear there is no stolen money there, he assume office as gvr 1999, while the building has been there 1998
I hear Reply
you stole money and yhu said you"re richer than a responsible man.. you"re a bloody fool.... Reply
poster,, im not going to insult,, but at least you should have posted the exact conversation or interview, where the man actually said , he is richer than dangote,,,only then, will i say he doesnt need to blow his horn,, always think twice before posting non-existent posts here,,, Reply
Thieves! God wil judge u all Reply
Nice ! Reply
Quote from: ogebig on 16-08-2013 11:08 AM did is not stolen money, the house was built 1998 nd was commissioned 1999 by formal Abia state military Gorvr so dear there is no stolen money there, he assume office as gvr 1999, while the building has been there 1998 NA YOUR PAPA BORN YOU.... ORJI UZOR KALU WAS A MULTI MILLONIA FROM LATE 80's and EARLIER 90's MY VILLAGE AND HE'S HAS COMMON BOUNDARY. ORJI UZOR KALU owns SLOK NIGERIA LIMITED Established in the year 1987 Website: http://www.slokshipping.com/ OR Check History of his Shipping Company http://slokshipping.com/about-us.php?sect=2
Quote from: Mirazyboi link=topic=166577.msg3711279#msg3711279 date= b1376640167 Kalu Orji u brag alot...... U're proud of ur stolen Money bros ssh no talk am too loud oo abeg my hand no dey there oo! If ur mama no c ur head no complain oo hmmm!
HOW CAN SAYING THAT YOU ARE RICH MORE THAN DANGOTE HAVE YOU LOOK FORBES YEARS 2013 TO KNOW THE POSITION DANGOTE BELONG 44 POSITION IS AMONG RICHEST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD WHICH MORE THAN RICHEST AMONG Reply
Quote from: sucre4u on 16-08-2013 11:45 AM Thieves! God wil judge u all ORJI UZOR KALU WAS A MULTI MILLONIA FROM LATE 80's to EARLIER 90's and MY VILLAGE AND HE'S HAS A COMMON BOUNDARY ORJI UZOR KALU owns SLOK NIGERIA LIMITED Established in the year 1987, Website: http://www.slokshipping.com OR Check History of his Shipping Company http://slokshipping.com/about-us.php?sect=2 THIS HOUSE IS NOTHING TO COMPARE WHAT HE HAS IN ABROAD....
CHAI!!!!!!!!!!!! WHY PEOPLE EASILY JUDGE WITHOUT CONFIRMATION MY PEOPLE ORJI UZOR KALU WAS A MULTI MILLONIA FROM LATE 80's to EARLIER 90's and MY VILLAGE AND HE'S HAS A COMMON BOUNDARY ReplyORJI UZOR KALU owns SLOK NIGERIA LIMITED Established in the year 1987, Website: http://www.slokshipping.com OR Check History of his Shipping Company http://slokshipping.com/about-us.php?sect=2 THIS HOUSE IS NOTHING TO COMPARE WHAT HE HAS IN ABROAD....
The rich fool! Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)