I’ve tasted poverty before in Ajegunle—Limpopo King, KCEE

Date: 19-08-2013 8:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: Abraham Dickson
- at 19-08-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
If you haven’t heard about the song Limpopo, it’s either of two things; you’re not a music lover and have allowed the rave song pass you by or you are not a fan of Kcee and so don’t care whatever comes from this young man. But whichever side of the divide you fall into, the Limpopo King, as he prefers to be called sure deserves all the attention he is getting right now. In this interview with MERCY MICHAEL, Kingsley Chinweike Okonkwo, better known as Kcee, opens up on his ‘hustle’. He’s not ashamed to say his success didn’t come easy, much hard work has earned him a place in the map of music titans in the industry.

Limpopo video:
<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hJMsA59o7Ws?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Read the full interview here at http://www.naijacenter.com/ive-tasted-poverty-before-in-ajegunle-limpopo-king-kcee/, Copyright © Naija Center News

Posted: at 19-08-2013 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 19-08-2013 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2013 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-09-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 18-09-2013 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero