My brothers and sisters U ve all spoken well. This thing needs to be stopped and really really fast before it eats deeper into our generation Reply
Coursed agency Reply
Quote from: angesco on 19-08-2013 11:47 PM Nigeria is corrupt - through and through. There is no discrimination over the sex of the receiver of the bribe. There is no class discrimination, there is no tribe discrimination and even one's level of education does not stop people in uniform publicly demanding for bribe. In our airports even foriegners are not exempt from being harassed - it is a real.embarrasment for the honest Nigerians. my sister, police is nt d only corrupt body u knw. Wat abt u gals dat collect money 4rm ur boyfriends 4 s*x. Is dat nt bribery 2? We have councillors taking $82,000 out of the country illegally. Tax payers money - no doubt to put a down psyment on an apartment in USA! Nigeria is so corrupt that if you do not participate in the corruption - you are a fool! Is there hope for Nigeria - who knows!
Dis what I hate about this country people..u chase after the little criminal in d street..what happen to d ones at the top..in U.S they caught a nigerian LG chairman wit $82,000.he pass thru nija but wasn't caught..in developed country dey investigate most of the wealthy men and women were as in Nigeria we narrow it down to d criminal at the street..is bad. if dat woman had stolen #100Billion will dat video come out..? NONSENSE Reply
I pity u low ranked police officers and also pity Nigerians cos its only God can save us Reply
na new tin Reply![]()
Dis 9ja 4 u Reply
what a man can do nko? a woman can spoil better Reply![]()
too bad Reply
let her be if somebody who used his or self as a signed board to public and armed robber work around the clock and ever go to special duty and in the office seatdown and eat the money alone what did you expect form the young ones to do ? Reply
Is inborn thing among Nigeria police force no one can change it both their men and their woman are into it that's why I said IS lN THEM!!! Reply
THIS PROBLEM OF CORRUPTION IS LIKE GOD CREATED NIGERIA WITH IT,, THE ONLY WAY TO CHANGE IS TO CHANGE THE PEOPLE MIND SET,, THAT IS CHANGE THE WAY THE PEOPLE THINK,,,,, Reply
I c Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 20-08-2013 12:24 AM hopelessly hopeless is the situation,, , if you try to be upright and fair, its either they sack you or take you out,,, shameful!!!!! Tired of this contry
hehehhehehehhehe Reply
Quote from: steveoneal on 20-08-2013 12:24 AM hopelessly hopeless is the situation,, , if you try to be upright and fair, its either they sack you or take you out,,, shameful!!!!! Jah guide I and I man for that statement"if at all there's a honest seed among the multitude of corruption no doubt that honest seed won't allowed to germinate".Nija is done ,we just waiting for her rebirth ,if at all it will ever happen until cataclysm reclaim evolutionary circle.
sad Reply
Lastma and VIO would be next in line to be caught on video.... cos they are worse than the police in perpetuating corrupt practice on our roads and off the road. You might b wondering why off the road... Yes, i know what i am saying because those Lastma Guyz tolled my neighbor car off the road claiming a clean car to b an abandon car....... Naija, Lagos Goverment i hail una for corruption.... Cos lagos state Gov is looking for every available means to generate income for the state.... Reply