jogodo Reply![]()
If na so e be I want to change my profession dis male prostitution thing is good 4 a change. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
U wil make mor profit if u service homo pas wman. ReplyLaughter,d finest antidote 2 worries n frustration.Laugh urself 2 health.
early 20's! i wonder how the next generfation will look like. Reply
Quote from: Nglite on 28-06-2009 12:50 PM U wil make mor profit if u service homo pas wman. Quote from: mubaji on 28-06-2009 01:06 PM early 20's! i wonder how the next generfation will look like. service homo? this is a matter of personal interest besides who go service na im or na me?the next generation will not be very different only a little more twisted. ![]() aquila non decapit muscas
is like that in every where not only in niger even in europe here men are doing the same thing so make una talk wetin we go do our nigeria when dey do this kind of thing Reply
awful Reply
what is awful? Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: fireman on 29-06-2009 12:39 AM what is awful? male prostitution is reli awful ehh prostitution is always awful awful wrld ![]()
Well people always got issues with prostitution but lets remember it comes in very subtle forms and many ppl do it.So u may say awful but someone thinks ....My Gosh what wud I ever do. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
DIS IS NOT BAD, IT DEPENDS ON ONES CHOICE. MAY CAN LOOK FOR MAN OR WOMAN LOOK FOR MAN FOR SEX. Reply
we are really in the END TIME! Reply
What can we call this? Can will say is due to economic downfall or is still part of fun? Let God forgive us in this Great Nation call Naija. Reply![]()
nawa oooooooooo Reply
wonders shall never end Reply
l've once heard of lt. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
NA WA O! we are back to days of Sodom and Gomorrah, God no's how to handle such case. Reply
Exactly!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
that is too bad,but sa what womaen can do men also can do better. Reply