Accepting Money from Gals

Date: 26-06-2009 11:06 am (14 years ago) | Author: MrDon
[1] 2 3 4
- at 26-06-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
can you accept money frm ur gal frnd? what does it mean to accept money from a gal? pls let hear ur opion

Posted: at 26-06-2009 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 26-06-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 26-06-2009 11:06 AM
can you accept money frm ur gal frnd? what does it mean to accept money from a gal? pls let hear ur opion
nothin bad in it at all.......... if she gave it to u at will
Posted: at 26-06-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-06-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
As long as it's the kind of money that isnt above her righteous means and  I need it and she offers or I ask and she has no problem giving, then it's ok. I sha refuse to make a habit of getting money from her. that's below my standards. I've got rep to protect.
Posted: at 26-06-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 26-06-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-06-2009 11:48 AM
As long as it's the kind of money that isnt above her righteous means and  I need it and she offers or I ask and she has no problem giving, then it's ok. I sha refuse to make a habit of getting money from her. that's below my standards. I've got rep to protect.
gud boiiiiii ahahahaaaaaaaaa Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-06-2009 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 26-06-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
There's nothing wrong with accepting money from ur gf if she has it and u need it.
Posted: at 26-06-2009 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 26-06-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 26-06-2009 11:59 AM
There's nothing wrong with accepting money from ur gf if she has it and u need it.
feelin ya .so will like ya to be ma galfriend so u can give mi tooo
Posted: at 26-06-2009 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- idyyoung at 26-06-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Nothing special,its your gal for God sake's and it just an extension of hand of help,are you always bouyant?it's like getting cash from ya mom cos in the absence of ya mom,she's there...just speaking fom my mind,NOTHING IS WRONG IN THAT...
Posted: at 26-06-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 26-06-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: idyyoung on 26-06-2009 12:26 PM
Nothing special,its your gal for God sake's and it just an extension of hand of help,are you always bouyant?it's like getting cash from ya mom cos in the absence of ya mom,she's there...just speaking fom my mind,NOTHING IS WRONG IN THAT...
too bad
Posted: at 26-06-2009 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 26-06-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
lol@ too bad

Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- idyyoung at 26-06-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 26-06-2009 12:35 PM
Quote from: idyyoung on 26-06-2009 12:26 PM
too bad
what's bad?
Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 26-06-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
as far as the money came through a right source, i will even demand 4 extra!!!!

Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- d_man at 26-06-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Yes i can
Means nofin as long as u dnt make a habit of it.
Dnt make me any less a man..but if i had a choice i would'nt

Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 26-06-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Ionno know why but Guys who ask Girls money is a big TURN-OFF for me. Embarrassed
Prolly because some of 'em just make a habit outta it after the first time.

Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 26-06-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
l don't see anything wrong with lt.
lf l'm broke, and she has lt. l'll accept lt.

Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 26-06-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-06-2009 01:28 PM
l don't see anything wrong with lt.
lf l'm broke, and she has lt. l'll accept lt.
You break hand? Why not work? Tongue

Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 26-06-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 26-06-2009 01:25 PM
Ionno know why but Guys who ask Girls money is a big TURN-OFF for me. Embarrassed
Prolly because some of 'em just make a habit outta it after the first time.
is damn bad. but if she does at will why noo
Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 26-06-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
nothing rond with u DUDE! if he refuses to take it then i wll buy gifts for him.
Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 26-06-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 26-06-2009 01:30 PM
You break hand? Why not work? Tongue

Lol, See this pikin Cheesy Angry Angry
All these while l've never asked. And now l need the money to deal with a need.
What does lt take to assist ur man ln need?

Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 26-06-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 26-06-2009 01:32 PM
is damn bad. but if she does at will why noo
Ehen.....at will na anatha matter!!
I mean....Tell me when You have problems without expecting me to give you money,
T.G I'm not 'akagum'...I'll help You if I'm able to but asking me is just a NO NO!!
Prolly as a Miss Independent...I need a Mr. independent to complement me. Cheesy
Whoever has a problem with my stand on this......BITE ME!! Grin

Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 26-06-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-06-2009 01:38 PM
Lol, See this pikin Cheesy Angry Angry
All these while l've never asked. And now l need the money to deal with a need.
What does lt take to assist ur man ln need?
Abegii.......
I still maintain the fact that everyone should have pride against asking/begging. Grin
Your girl doesn't have to help You only when You ask....A girl after my kind would offer to help
without asking me in times of trouble and even when things are smooth...I'D still offer to spoil You sometimes.
No wonder Vivian money don finish. Grin Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-06-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4