*The girl that said she would tear her NIGERIAN passport,I CANNOT BELIEVE SHE SAID THAT!
| ||||||
Kindly tell her to cool temper on d passport cos things might change,Oyinbo land no be forever.... E go better..... Reply
| ||||||
ir's a shame Reply![]()
| ||||||
Goodness God me,i wouldn't blame the girl,she was frustrated. its so so sad to see the pain inflicted on pple at the embassy which could have been avoided easily, like they said all they had to do was to put a notice on their website just to inform pple rather than do that, some pple choose not to do their job.its a very big shame on the government, hopefully the government will intervene.... Thank God The Nigerian embassy in London d is alot more professional.. Reply
| ||||||
It is really a shame how this Nigerian Foreign Missions treats our citizens.The other day I was at the Nigerian Embassy in the country where I am staying,the workers there told that before I can enter the Embassy I had to switch off my phone and hand over to them for security reasons,as I was trying to understand what they just told me,about 5 Chinese men walked into the Embassy,nobody asked them to switch off their phone and submit them to Embassy staff for security reasons.The Presidency should really do something about these Embassies because if they do not address this issues,one day,just one day,somebody is going to lose it and snap and do something without minding the consequence. Reply
| ||||||
go on Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
I would definitely do da same! Reply
| ||||||
They could have taught them some lessons by touching the embassy violently because that is what Nigerians listens to VIOLENCE Reply
| ||||||
The attitude of some staff working in office estsblishments (not just in an embassy) is to say the least is lacking in professionalism! ReplyStaff can make you feel guilty just for coming in and wanting to make enquiries! You need to put a whole day aside to do anything. And I agree with one of the comments made - foriegners are given preferential treatment over Nigerians -even in our own land. Only God knows why!
| ||||||
pple living outside Nigeria is really suffering from our so-called embassy, they treat the citizens like shit, sometimes i wish i am a terrorist so i can blow them up Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
The last guy that spoke on the video has the real message !!! Even if Nigeria has an embassy in heaven,they will never change. Reply
| ||||||
U can't blame them because many of the staffs representing us at the embassy r phyuking illiterate and they don't even know their calling for the job assign to them. Rubbish Reply
| ||||||
NIGERIA! A CURSE OR A BLESSINGS....? Reply
| ||||||
NIGERIA! A CURSE OR A BLESSINGS...? Reply
| ||||||
nonsense! i will be always a proud nigerian, good or bad, rain or sunshine, its who i am Reply
| ||||||
Whatever ... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
Quote from: kebella on 24-08-2013 11:37 AM pple living outside Nigeria is really suffering from our so-called embassy, they treat the citizens like sh*t, sometimes i wish i am a terrorist so i can blow them up lol... Go join boko people na... Ajanni go introduce u to them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
This one is too small to compare what we see here in Asia Reply
| ||||||
Nigeria don expire since na Reply