Discover How To Get Used Laptops And Bbs For As Low As 4k!!!

Date: 29-08-2013 5:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: bello ahmad
- at 29-08-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago)
With your permission i will like to unveil to you how i get used laptops and bbs for as low as 4k. With out talking too much, lets see sample pictures from the websites that i will unveil to you.

more images below

if you will like full details on how to get used laptops and bbs  for as low as 4k please visit www.importng.info for detailed information.

Posted: at 29-08-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbenga1000 at 29-08-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
How can i get the ebooks i am in lagos
Posted: at 29-08-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbenga1000 at 29-08-2013 06:46 PM (10 years ago)
How can i get the ebook in lagos?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 06:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 29-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
Are they free shipping to nigeria?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 29-08-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
Are they free shipping to nigeria?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 29-08-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
Why are they soo cheap?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 29-08-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
Below are few F.A.Qs about the importation guide

Why are the Blackberry Phones so cheap?

Ans: It is cheap because it has been used already and locked to a specific Network.

Can it be Unlock? Whats the point of buying them if it cant be unlocked. We'll show you how to unlock it within 1minute.

How can i guarantee my money is safe?

Don't worry, just pay the freight forwarding company and they will do the ordering and shipping straight to your door step.

What if i dont like the product?

You can return it within 30 days if you dont like it.

Will there be any custom charges?

No, except you want to order up to 1000 pieces

if you are in need of the mini importation guide please refer to www.importng.info
Posted: at 29-08-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- wolexbookie at 29-08-2013 11:52 PM (10 years ago)
Hope no b d 1 person go send money finish n dem go delete d site?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 11:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 30-08-2013 03:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ngozi27 on 29-08-2013 08:43 PM
Why are they soo cheap?

Grin

Posted: at 30-08-2013 03:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbenga1000 at 30-08-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
How long does it take them to ship to nigeria?
Posted: at 30-08-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 30-08-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago)
let me give this a try
Posted: at 30-08-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 30-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
let me give it a trial
Posted: at 30-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tope100 at 1-09-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
so u can not give it out for free abi,info marketing.u wan sell ebook abi.rubbish
Posted: at 1-09-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngozi27 at 6-09-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago)
I have gotten this ebooks and i will come up with my detailed review on them as soon as i go through them. Stay tuned.
Posted: at 6-09-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie

1. "80% Of Gymgoers Are Career S3x Workers" –Actress Lolo1 Claims

2. JUST IN! House Of Representatives Suspends Move To Stop CBN’s Cybersecurity Levy

3. ‘Why Lots Of Artists Signed To My Label Are In Jail’ – American Rapper, Gucci Mane

4. Sorry Moment Elderly Women Were Queuing To Receive Satchets Of Spaghetti Trailed By Reactions

5. LOVELY; Couple Dancing On Their Wedding Day Alongside Throwback Video Of Them Dancing Together

6. Centre For Registration Of POS Operators Inaugurated By CAC Ahead Of July Deadline

7. Never Date Or Marry Someone Who Believes Witches Are Pursuing Them - Nigerian Man Advises

8. VIDEO: 'I'm Tired Over The 'Shege' Adulthood Is Showing Me' - Comedian, Maraji Laments

9. UPDATE: US Lawmakers Order Investigation Of Shell, Eni For Allegedly Bribing Goodluck Jonathan

10. Why I Ended Beef And Reconciled With My Best Friend Ogogo - Famous Actor Yinka Quadri Reveals

11. Femi Falana Demands Repatriation Of 317 Lagos Residents Deported To Osun

12. NSCDC Commandant, Christopher Oluchukwu Convicted Of Employment Scam

13. NAFDAC Discovers Illegal Alcohol Factory With Products Worth N50m In Badagry, Lagos State

14. Police Arrest Suspect, Sadiq Zubairu Who Allegedly Killed KEDCO Staff In Kano

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe