A reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
D Guy don dupe em mum Reply
people get heart sha.. 142m plus,,, the agent swallow devil? Reply![]()
Stupid Muslims...una want go hear how mumuhamed go lie give una make una go begin kill innocent pple abi ? May GOD destroy all of una...bunch of foolish pple...OYA I DEY WAIT WHO GO 1st talk rubbish to me make I scatter the person...mumuhamed the fake prophet ... Reply
Poor fools. They don't know the pilgrimage is a complete waste of time. Reply
Quote from: kulmike on 11-10-2013 01:13 AM Dude grow up.... . Terrorist.
419ners Reply2.0.
look at this good for noting idiot Reply
Quote from: nnamen on 11-10-2013 06:12 AM Stupid Muslims...una want go hear how mumuhamed go lie give una make una go begin kill innocent pple abi ? May GOD destroy all of una...bunch of foolish pple...OYA I DEY WAIT WHO GO 1st talk rubbish to me make I scatter the person...mumuhamed the fake prophet ... you're a confirmed idiot
There are stupid people,going there to whorship Stones,They are going there only to make money because most them have drugs in there body. Reply
nawaooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 10-10-2013 08:29 PM Gud 4 them cos I don't know what they re going there 2 do, You are a fool! if you dont know what they go there to do,then ask : seek knowledge before you open that your smelly mouth to comment on what you dont know.Ok maybe they wan go learn how 2 manufacture bombs and gun For clarity sake: they go to Mecca to worship Allah as Hajj is one of the Pillars of Islam.
At times I don't know the kind of heading u use for ur stories. Do u smoke igboo(idian herm)? Before u write ur news. Una new don dey tire person Reply
As for ingnorant worshiper sorry. But is good because I don't no what they learn there if not to carry gun nd bomb. So good for them. Reply
Hmmmmmn Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 10-10-2013 08:29 PM Gud 4 them cos I don't know what they re going there 2 do, This is a very bad statement. Christians if you are one don't behaviour this way. Ok maybe they wan go learn how 2 manufacture bombs and gun
Quote from: babaireti on 11-10-2013 08:34 AM You are a fool! if you dont know what they go there to do,then ask : seek knowledge before you open that your smelly mouth to comment on what you dont know. It obvious you've been brainwashed by ur stupid relation and I wouldn't glorify ur stupidity by giving u a reply For clarity sake: they go to Mecca to worship Allah as Hajj is one of the Pillars of Islam. Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Eyaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!so sorry, why can't they go to register company instead of unknown people Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
They will continue to loose not only their life savings but also their lives as long as they continue to worship that paedophile and shameless monkey they call fake prophet mohammed! Mtchewwwwwwwwwwww ReplyIf my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!