erikaakpan at 18-07-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago) (f) @ mcbona.......u never sleep! u don become an addict overnight...
Flirtation: Attention without intention. Posted: at 18-07-2009 08:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 18-07-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago) (m) Well
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 18-07-2009 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 18-07-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago) (f) shey una go let me pass ?
hey hey hey,, oya go back, i said go back...... i no wan make u dey waka up and down  . ok, one condition .... shey u go sneak into my room sha?  ha ! u no well........ a whole me sneak ? hmmm, u aren't serz ..for the 6000999th time, I AM MARRIED. Posted: at 18-07-2009 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
biamblinks at 18-07-2009 10:11 AM (15 years ago) (m) i wan become addict for this froum soon lolozzzzzzzz Posted: at 18-07-2009 10:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ceejay58 at 19-07-2009 01:05 AM (15 years ago) (m) see dreams.... lolz God have mercy Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
thanks for the correction a true hero...humility uhm ok Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
i wan become addict for this froum soon lolozzzzzzzz
*Sings LOng Way 2 Go By Cassie*
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Amen Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:12 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 19-07-2009 01:19 AM (15 years ago) (m) lolz..... bad pikin  Bad papa. @ mcbona.......u never sleep! u don become an addict overnight...
e don tey wey I become addict, I'm just trying to do away with it by staying here overnight. . . to see if Imma gonna get smone like Ceejay & co to hand them over to the cops so they could free Me for being an addict Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 19-07-2009 01:24 AM (15 years ago) (m) hehehehehehehe......... body go tell u na Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
YOu will just end up a Hero...
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
hehehehehehehe......... body go tell u na  yup Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 19-07-2009 01:29 AM (15 years ago) (m) hehehehehehehe......... body go tell u na  ok na. . . YOu will just end up a Hero...  U got it. . . now I'm an addict, if I 'ld get some guys & hand them over to the cops. . . automatically I'll be crowned one. Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@Bros but how u dey na?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 19-07-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago) (m) I dey fine jorrr! na weekend na. . . enough break to look around tsup wiv ya?? Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ceejay58 at 19-07-2009 01:42 AM (15 years ago) (m) ok oooo, lovly ppl... gud-nite 2 everyone and a special kiss to all the beautiful ladies in da house  . Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
I am cool just still hanging in here 4 a bit but i go soon vamoose.....u no get church 2morrow ni?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
ok oooo, lovly ppl... gud-nite 2 everyone and a special kiss to all the beautiful ladies in da house  . Gudnite
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McBona at 19-07-2009 01:45 AM (15 years ago) (m) ok oooo, lovly ppl... gud-nite 2 everyone and a special kiss to all the beautiful ladies in da house  . Good nite Man. . . I am cool just still hanging in here 4 a bit but i go soon vamoose.....u no get church 2morrow ni?  ah ah!! Why U dey yearn like this na? That tomorrow sef, na Me go preach for Church Posted: at 19-07-2009 01:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
temi07 at 19-07-2009 01:46 AM (15 years ago) (f) Reply |